Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,477개의 평가
1,660개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,634개 리뷰 중 576~600

교육 기관: Tatiana K

2020년 10월 20일

Thank you for this amazing course. Now I know all language approaches and can apply them at my work!

교육 기관: Ana M C

2020년 10월 2일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Dr. Shane Dixon is a very engaging , funny, and creative teacher.

교육 기관: Sabir

2020년 4월 26일

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition is good practise subject to Teach english

교육 기관: Anjel B

2016년 12월 31일

Although a little corny, the way this course is designed with skits really helps me sink in content.

교육 기관: Svetlana C

2021년 8월 27일

Thanks everyone for this great course. It's very informative and useful. Oscar for Dr. Shane Dixon!

교육 기관: Manuel G

2021년 5월 8일

Excelente curso. El profesor tiene un modo excelente para demostrar y enseñar los temas a aprender.

교육 기관: Miguel J V V

2020년 7월 16일

It is a course that includes everything what is needed to start teaching. I loved it and THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Anatolii H

2020년 4월 25일

I have learned many useful techniques. I'm appreciate efforrs people who in charge of this course.

교육 기관: 马富成

2020년 2월 28일

The guided practices are provided for each learner; I especially love the teaching style of Shane!

교육 기관: Iuliia S

2019년 3월 1일

Awesome content, really engaging and efficient! I honestly feel my own improvement as a ESL teacher

교육 기관: salih I

2018년 10월 11일

I am very have for granting me chance to take those advantageous courses.

I am very graceful to you.

교육 기관: Andrey T

2017년 6월 26일

Very nice course! I've got a lot of knowledge and ideas how to improve my English-teaching classes!

교육 기관: Eslam H

2016년 3월 27일

One of the best courses for those who teach English, it tells you the history of teaching languaes.

교육 기관: Roman K

2016년 2월 24일

Thank you very much guys! This course was amazing! Very interactive and I learned a lot.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Pouya P

2021년 9월 6일

Every minute of these TESOL courses was like an hour worth of my college. I am so thankful for it!

교육 기관: Milo F

2021년 7월 20일

I learned a lot about the history of teaching a language, and I am grateful I was born in the 90s!

교육 기관: Adil M A M

2020년 5월 3일

excellent course but i would like the explanation is not all through video, articles are good too.

교육 기관: Francis I Q

2018년 5월 21일

I learned a lot from this. The presentation was great. A student can easily understand the lesson.

교육 기관: LeapingFrog E

2017년 1월 24일

Excellent course information. Although, historical it was very informative and enjoyable to learn.

교육 기관: Paul G

2021년 5월 1일

A fairly comprehensive history presented in digestible segments. Interesting written assignments.

교육 기관: LI Y

2021년 2월 14일

I'm trilled for getting the course certificate. It was a great experience. Thank you so much ASU.

교육 기관: Ashlyn C

2020년 9월 21일

It's a really great course! I think this will definitely help me advance my career! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Davron H

2020년 4월 10일

Thanks a lot!

I have learned a lot from this course. And I am going to take part in other courses.

교육 기관: Mohamad A

2019년 11월 5일

this was an awesome course.

Thank you so much for giving us such Info

it was a great experience !!

교육 기관: Renan C A

2017년 8월 22일

This course really helped me to understand and be aware of different approaches to teach English.