Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,417개의 평가
1,645개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,623개 리뷰 중 1576~1600

교육 기관: Brittany S

2020년 6월 1일

Jam-packed full of approaches and techniques

교육 기관: Mike W H

2016년 1월 18일

Interesting content. Interesting delivery.

교육 기관: Alexis V

2016년 5월 31일

a great course!! I hope to learn a lot

교육 기관: Anže P

2017년 4월 30일

Some of the videos were a bit silly.

교육 기관: Engel L V

2017년 3월 22일

Very informative and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Zaki B T Z T

2018년 6월 13일

It was theoretical than practical .

교육 기관: Margaret P

2017년 9월 22일

A great class. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Rukhsar S

2016년 12월 9일

the course till far is good

교육 기관: Chatchakris C

2020년 8월 3일

Very complex and difficult

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2016년 3월 8일

Good until now. Thank you

교육 기관: ALI A

2021년 3월 12일

concise and informing!!

교육 기관: Erick A A

2020년 10월 31일

great all , thank you

교육 기관: Marco B R

2017년 9월 26일

It was very beneficial

교육 기관: Akmal T

2020년 11월 24일

I liked the course

교육 기관: Khôi M

2017년 7월 4일

I love this course

교육 기관: Mariette R

2018년 9월 4일

very fast paced !

교육 기관: nop1

2018년 1월 25일

good jfor newer/

교육 기관: Mohammad I K

2017년 1월 8일

great that was

교육 기관: Sharon E L

2019년 4월 15일

Great course!

교육 기관: Mehmet S T

2017년 6월 14일

It was nice.

교육 기관: Starley I E

2020년 7월 6일

Very good

교육 기관: Carmen

2016년 3월 14일

V

교육 기관: Corinne M

2015년 12월 20일

L

교육 기관: Armindo G F G

2017년 7월 31일

I had taken this course with a serious mind set, to go all the way till de end; it was very unfortunate that I travelled last year for treatment, due to my health condition; this happened on late March 2016. Later on, by the time I came back home, some unfortunate robbers had stolen my computer, as well as my tablet and other documents, all of them in a brief case. Since last year I could not do anything at all. I am working now with a borrowed computer form a friend of mine. I hope this time I will make up for lost time and move forward with faith, as far as I can. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Rodrigo M B S

2016년 2월 10일

A great course and fully packed with interesting information about different methodologies thought time. Wouldn't give it 5 stars because most part during the video lectures are just silly and although I know the professor is trying his best to convey an idea, it seems like there are moments it just drifts away from the point. Also, the "angel x devil" debates are equally silly, opposite to the following overview video which is excellent. I'd recommend everybody to take this course but I certainly wouldn't do it again and neither dowload the videos for future reference.