Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,669개의 평가
1,043개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,003개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Víctor H M A

Oct 04, 2016

Simply fantastic! the content is precise and very well explained. You should not miss this opportunity!

교육 기관: FARES A R

Aug 15, 2016

BEST WISHES FOR MY GREAT MENTORS DR. DIXON, DR. JUSTIN AND PROF. CINCO AND ALL MY PEERS AND COLLEAGUES.

교육 기관: Pavlova D

Oct 23, 2019

Very useful for teachers and even those who a simply interested in a language. Very clear

explanations

교육 기관: Anna W

Jan 07, 2016

Thank you very much for getting more insight in the ESL teaching thechniques and different approaches.

교육 기관: Janaina F M S

Mar 10, 2016

Again: Shane is magnificent. I have applied all the techniques in my classes and it has been amazing!

교육 기관: Cristina M

Feb 23, 2016

Informative, fun and easy to follow. Great for future ESL teachers and enlightening for current ones.

교육 기관: Anjel B

Dec 31, 2016

Although a little corny, the way this course is designed with skits really helps me sink in content.

교육 기관: 马富成

Feb 28, 2020

The guided practices are provided for each learner; I especially love the teaching style of Shane!

교육 기관: Iuliia S

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome content, really engaging and efficient! I honestly feel my own improvement as a ESL teacher

교육 기관: salih I

Oct 11, 2018

I am very have for granting me chance to take those advantageous courses.

I am very graceful to you.

교육 기관: Andrey T

Jun 26, 2017

Very nice course! I've got a lot of knowledge and ideas how to improve my English-teaching classes!

교육 기관: Eslam H

Mar 28, 2016

One of the best courses for those who teach English, it tells you the history of teaching languaes.

교육 기관: Roman K

Feb 24, 2016

Thank you very much guys! This course was amazing! Very interactive and I learned a lot.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Francis I Q

May 21, 2018

I learned a lot from this. The presentation was great. A student can easily understand the lesson.

교육 기관: Patricia V

Jan 25, 2017

Excellent course information. Although, historical it was very informative and enjoyable to learn.

교육 기관: Mohamad A

Nov 05, 2019

this was an awesome course.

Thank you so much for giving us such Info

it was a great experience !!

교육 기관: Renan C A

Aug 22, 2017

This course really helped me to understand and be aware of different approaches to teach English.

교육 기관: CARLOS M P A

Sep 12, 2016

I would like to deeply recomment this course to anybody that want to improve the way of teaching

교육 기관: Maria J M

Mar 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, I liked the dramatization. It definitely makes it more interesting.

교육 기관: Thomas S

Mar 06, 2016

Learned amazing information that I will be able to apply to my future ELL classroom instruction.

교육 기관: Park E

Mar 18, 2018

Very practical and helpful!! I learned a lot, and also I reflected a lot on my teaching so far.

교육 기관: Dariusz G

Mar 08, 2016

Great course. Excellent teachers. Clear presentation. Could apply in my own teaching right a

교육 기관: Nelli M

Jul 03, 2018

I absolutely enjoyed watching all the videos about Language Approaches from different times!!!

교육 기관: Nastya

Jul 18, 2017

The way you present different ideas is awesome! Really great course! For beginners especially.

교육 기관: Harwinder S

Jan 21, 2020

An essential course for all language teachers. And as usual, delivered the best way. Love it!