Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,242개의 평가
903개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 864개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jean T

Jan 08, 2018

Great videos with time travels to revisit historical approaches.

교육 기관: EZZ E K

Sep 03, 2017

Amazing course , and actually I learned from the teachers styles and the way they conveied the course it was a real useful to me, thanks a million for this valuable opportunity .

교육 기관: Laveda T

Dec 03, 2017

Amazing course! Informative and engaging. The teachers made this course very accessible and fun. Wasn't bored by the "theory" for a minute.

교육 기관: Marc P

Jun 08, 2016

Outstanding ! I loved this course.

교육 기관: Margaret P

Feb 28, 2016

very entertaining and informational at the same time!

교육 기관: Gerardo A M

Dec 13, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Maria L B A

Jan 18, 2016

Amazing! Thank you!

교육 기관: hema r

Jun 28, 2016

I could relate well to this course. As a Language Trainer, I have worked upon and devised several strategies explained in the Communicative and Comprehension Approaches. The purpose of teaching has become more meaningful....Kudos to Dr. Shane and his team mates..

교육 기관: Jhonny D S

Jul 13, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Maria E E A

Mar 23, 2016

Second excellent part!

교육 기관: Sanjay K B

Jun 27, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Tim M

Oct 20, 2017

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Chow C L A

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course for new ESL or language teachers.

교육 기관: Yvon M

Mar 14, 2018

An awesome course! Shane Dixon is a phenomenal instructor!! Highly recommended!!

교육 기관: justice j

Jan 13, 2016

Great information about different teaching approaches throughout the ages!

교육 기관: wyeth r s

Jan 03, 2017

i really liked the feedback from several classmates during this module... the lessons were all very informative, so i wish i could have more time this month to focus on my lessons...

교육 기관: Ayman M

Sep 26, 2017

The course is very useful and contains a lot of information. I would like to thank our tutors, editors and everyone who makes this course successful.

교육 기관: Ameer A

Jun 23, 2016

wonderful course that gave me a very strong historical background about methods of teaching. I would like to retake it again in this is available in the future.

Ameer

교육 기관: CARLOS M P A

Sep 12, 2016

I would like to deeply recomment this course to anybody that want to improve the way of teaching

교육 기관: Felipe E S N

Jan 11, 2017

Great course to anyone who wants to teach second languages.

교육 기관: Connie

Nov 06, 2016

Brilliant course and wonderful teachers.

교육 기관: Livio I C G

Mar 08, 2016

Amazing course, the characterizations of the approaches were great and the explanations simple but direct, so I loved it.!

교육 기관: Weberty R d S

Jan 22, 2018

Exceptional teaching style. Congratulations Coursera for providing the necessary environment and ASU for providing such a great course.

교육 기관: Rida S N M

Sep 23, 2017

inspiring, got new information and ideas from this course. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Balita H

Jun 28, 2016

great course if I can start ealier