Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,196개의 평가
1,581개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

ZY
2018년 10월 10일

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,541개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Elaine T

2020년 8월 31일

One of my favourite courses and would highly recommend. Excellent learning materials and tutors. This one is a must. Very interesting all round.

교육 기관: Ashgan A E

2020년 6월 14일

I'd like to thank everyone contributes to give such amazing outcome of these videos. This course was very fruitful, helped me , and opened my mind.

교육 기관: Svyatogor K

2021년 1월 9일

It's an amazing course! I'm so glad that I've completed the course. If you are a language teacher you have to enroll in it, you won't t regret it!

교육 기관: Mariana A

2018년 8월 19일

I am a Spanish teacher, I really enjoyed the course. It was a good refresher of all the theories I had learnt in my credential program. Thank you.

교육 기관: Shirley C E

2017년 7월 31일

Great course! It provided me with a host of ideas that I can use in my classroom. I will recommend this course to all second language instructors.

교육 기관: rabeea S

2020년 8월 7일

I have foun this course very interesting and informative. But in my opinion, this should be the first course offered by TESOL certificate Part 1.

교육 기관: Orkhan J N

2020년 6월 10일

It was one of the great training I have ever done. Thanks to all the teachers who helped us improve our skills, enlarge our outlook for teaching.

교육 기관: Megumi T

2020년 4월 20일

It's really helpful to know the history of teaching methods. It helped me to clarify my teaching purpose of who and why should we teach language.

교육 기관: Asha J

2018년 8월 31일

Excellent Course. This course has helped me understand the various techniques, purpose and content used in teaching English as a second language.

교육 기관: Yulia N

2017년 6월 25일

I loved this course - it so carefully leveled, interesting and strong! The composition, pace, ideas and all assignments are beautifully designed.

교육 기관: Головатенко В В

2021년 1월 5일

This is a premium quality course on Coursera! Amazing movies made a learning process easy and fun. Exactly as it should be. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Carolina N

2019년 8월 23일

As usual, great course!! I just love it! It's extremely interesting, we have a huge amount of information amusing ourselves watching the videos.

교육 기관: Melike U

2017년 6월 26일

It was really amazing and highly beneficial! For the first time I really understood these theories. Many many thanks to Dr. Dixon and Dr. Cinco!

교육 기관: Stephanie R

2017년 1월 28일

The lessons are laid out in a very organized manner. It is easy to review what was taught and the quizzes and assignments are not too difficult.

교육 기관: Sharon L

2016년 2월 8일

I loved this course! The teachers went the extra mile to make learning about the historical approaches to language teaching easier and more fun.

교육 기관: chanikarn W

2020년 12월 27일

I must say that Dr. Shane and the team made this course engaging for me. I enjoyed learning theories and hope to apply it to my teaching style.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2017년 10월 12일

Of course one of the best course. Though it was related to the history but I never know history could be made so much interesting. #appreciated

교육 기관: Adrienne D

2020년 9월 26일

Very creative. Its full packed knowledge and information. Very fun. Thank you Professors and all the people behind this Course. All the best.

교육 기관: Dani G

2020년 7월 6일

¡Emocionante! Es toda una aventura que te hace experimentar las teorías de primera mano, los videos son interactivos y faciles de comprender.

교육 기관: Jun Y

2018년 1월 27일

The theories give me a clear understanding the specific approaches in different type of schools as well as in different countries. Thank you!

교육 기관: Neveen H

2020년 6월 21일

At first,I want to thank coursera for it's wonderful platform.It,s great course provides me with a great wealth of information and skills .

교육 기관: Oscar E G D

2020년 1월 29일

Great content; however, there was to much information to learn in a short amount of time. The instructors are incredible good at this field.

교육 기관: Ulker E

2021년 3월 18일

very well developed course explaining complex and the most boring things in a simple and fun way. I have learned a lot thanks professors :)

교육 기관: Frank f B

2021년 2월 12일

I've loved the way the classes were structured during the whole course. The teachers are simply extraordinary!

(Francisco Cesar, RS, Brazil)

교육 기관: Calvin

2018년 9월 20일

Engaging and "meaty" content mostly going through the main methods of teaching a second language. I enjoyed the effort by all the teachers.