Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,832개의 평가
1,757개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings

(121개의 검토)

Creatively designed course

(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA

2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

2018년 10월 10일

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,740개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Luthfi N S

2020년 5월 19일

I learned about this an entire semester at the campus, yet I gained nothing. In this course, I gained everything in just 3 days.

교육 기관: Kyi K S

2018년 11월 4일

I do appreciate to attend this course as I have learnt valuable approaches throughout history. Thank you for giving me a chance.

교육 기관: Adam A

2018년 4월 13일

Instructors need to tone it down with the cheery attitude, but other than that good course. Some instructions should be clearer.

교육 기관: Rachel J B

2016년 11월 1일

It truly helps me better understand myself and hone in on my strength for development and weaknesses for improvement! Thank you!

교육 기관: oussama k b

2022년 3월 4일

it was nice to learn about how approches of teaching evolved and how we got to the communicative approche i highly recommend it

교육 기관: Ashley D

2021년 10월 3일

This second section of TEN! was harder than the first section! But very informative and useful. Thanks so much for the content.

교육 기관: Suman R

2021년 7월 17일

This part of the course was informative. The angel vs the devil debate made me question the efficcay of my teaching techniques.

교육 기관: Maria C T A

2021년 4월 25일

This course synthesizes the information in a great and fun way! I learnt a lot throughout all the process, thank you very much!

교육 기관: John I O

2020년 11월 16일

Super informative, Kudos to Dr. Shane for the wonderful portrayal of each caricature. Learning history has never been this fun!

교육 기관: Radwa A E

2018년 6월 13일

I really got benefit contrasting to what I imagined when I studied it at first time.Thank you so much dr Shane , and dr Jesica.

교육 기관: Clarise P

2017년 11월 28일

Excellent course! I enjoyed this second course of Teach English Now and I learned a lot of new approaches to language teaching.

교육 기관: Jose A A C

2017년 5월 5일

This course give more tools and resources to be a better teacher, understatement in every approach the show us during the cours

교육 기관: Noha S

2017년 2월 7일

It was wonderful learning how approaches we use in class came about and knowing where the techniques we use in class originated

교육 기관: Kurylina N

2020년 12월 16일

Knowledgeble module about different approaches of teaching. Dr.Shawn is a great actor!!!!! Was really interesting to watch it.

교육 기관: Amelia R S

2019년 10월 7일

This course will really help me to understand more about the teaching approach and the usage as a future educator of language.

교육 기관: Marta I V

2021년 1월 1일

It was a very good course. I remimd all the ideas about approaches in the process of teaching a new language. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Anthony C A

2020년 11월 24일

For me, it is a very useful tool in teaching and also a good opportunity and part for boosting language teaching credentials.

교육 기관: Synthia H

2020년 9월 27일

This course is very helpful. I enjoyed it after having approved the course 1 of this series. Instructors are very engaging.

교육 기관: Addie S

2016년 9월 25일

The curriculum in this second course allowed me to reflect on which approaches I see most fitting for my students and myself.

교육 기관: Aaron A

2016년 4월 30일

i love "teach english now". It's interesting and effective. Teachers are very carefully to do this courses.Thank you so much

교육 기관: Maxine M N

2017년 11월 23일

This was course was not only informative, it was really enjoyable! I love the lecturers and how the concepts were presented.

교육 기관: Pushkar O

2017년 7월 25일

Very usefull course! The classes well taught by the Teachers.

I really enjoyed it! I can recommend it without hesitation.

교육 기관: Anna_Bibikova

2016년 3월 23일

This course is very undestandable, colorful, more than memorable!

Still iy has very rich content. It's great! Great! Great!

교육 기관: Kirill M

2021년 12월 31일

Great teachers and great metaphors to introduce into teaching approaches at different times in history! A very good course!

교육 기관: Harshwardhan S

2021년 8월 23일

Dr. Shane Dixon, you're just awesome. I have become fan of yours sir. Along with teaching, you're excellent at acting also.