Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,976개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings

(121개의 검토)

Creatively designed course

(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA

2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

2018년 10월 10일

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,785개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: S A

2018년 12월 13일

I’ve learned so much on this course and had so much fun. It was fantastic! Thank you for your great effort!

교육 기관: Lillian M

2018년 1월 22일

Excellent learning experience. Extremely entertaining as well. Great content to further professional goals.

교육 기관: Maria_Samkova

2017년 11월 26일

The course is well-structured and balanced. It provides us with insight on teaching methods and techniques.

교육 기관: Lulu U

2021년 9월 21일

Wonderful journey of English Teaching and Learning. Very insightful course with so many fruitful takeaways

교육 기관: Ali A

2021년 3월 30일

It was really amazing course that I covered my knowledge and understood the basics of teaching techniques!

교육 기관: Vi V T Y K N

2020년 4월 28일

I really enjoyed this course and appreciated how much work the teachers had put into designing the course.

교육 기관: Xinli G

2020년 2월 6일

Love the dramatization of all the approaches! It really helps to enhance learning and knowledge retention.

교육 기관: Nadezhda N

2019년 10월 27일

Thanks a lot for such useful and absolutely clear explanations, for Your feedback and the knowledge I got!

교육 기관: Evgeniy V N

2018년 3월 17일

Great and informative course that provides necessary info in a fresh and easy manner! Thank you, creators!

교육 기관: Arial H

2016년 1월 24일

I enjoyed this course thoroughly! I love how playful the professors are in the videos. Makes learning fun!

교육 기관: Raghav R

2015년 12월 10일

This course is so rich in content, and all this is delivered with great clarity and depth. Just wonderful!

교육 기관: Ngân Á

2021년 10월 1일

Thank you for providing me such useful information through this free course, I have learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: Maria P

2020년 8월 20일

YESSSSSSS! this was so EXCITING!!!! So much Learning!!! things I didn't know! bring it on brother!!!!!!!1

교육 기관: Chris L

2018년 2월 5일

This is a great course. It was interesting to learn about the different theories of language acquisition.

교육 기관: John G S Z

2022년 6월 2일

Best course ever!!!

The teachers, the dynamics, the topics, just WOW! I loved everything!

Well done ASU.

:)

교육 기관: Yadi S

2021년 3월 16일

This course gives a profound knowledge of how teaching theories swing like a pendulum from time to time.

교육 기관: Patricia T

2020년 10월 19일

The professors always were enthusiastic, motivating and clear in their presentations. I love this class!

교육 기관: Hanaa Y

2019년 12월 19일

Very insightful. It was a pleasant journey though time! Thank you very much for making this available :)

교육 기관: Seda S

2018년 11월 5일

I am learning soo much with them! I recommend this course to everyone who wishes to be a better teacher!

교육 기관: Brian I

2017년 2월 14일

Great course,It is done in a manner that is easily understood and contains lots of valuable information.

교육 기관: Mehrnaz F

2021년 2월 26일

In this course we got familiar with different teaching approaches. We could choose the best among them.

교육 기관: Sandra A

2021년 1월 11일

It is a very interesting at the same time informative course especially for aspiring language teachers.

교육 기관: Ms. V B

2020년 5월 18일

The memtioned approaches really helped me alot and give me much ideas to employ in my class discussion.

교육 기관: Kristy Z

2019년 10월 17일

Videos were informative and the writing prompts helped me to bring all of the new information together.

교육 기관: Helen L R V

2019년 6월 30일

I've never imagined that studying Historical Approaches would help me analyse my own teaching. Thanks!!