Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,380개의 평가
946개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 907개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Sang J L

Nov 21, 2017

Very useful course. I've learned a lot from this course. This course

교육 기관: Tatiana

Dec 11, 2017

The second part of the course is absolutely fantastic. I really enjoyed the videos thanks to the presenters' acting skills and charisma. There was plenty of valuable information which is essential for my work as a teacher. The course provides a lot of fresh ideas about our work and giving our students the best.

교육 기관: Calcagno F

Apr 26, 2018

It was good

교육 기관: Pegova A V

Apr 30, 2018

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Yoshua A H D

Feb 18, 2018

It is an excellent program that allows current teachers to obtain certification for what they already do and may have learned parts of from experience. Besides that, your given a week to complete courses free, and for those like me who are struggling financially and making pesos, this is really a blessing and opportunity for anyone willing to work hard and dedicated.

교육 기관: Joe S

May 15, 2018

Everyone can really appreciate the creative/informative way this course was taught!

교육 기관: Yulia L

Oct 06, 2017

Very helpful! Learned a lot

교육 기관: Nelli M

Jul 03, 2018

I absolutely enjoyed watching all the videos about Language Approaches from different times!!!

교육 기관: Jing W

Mar 15, 2018

Thank you for the opportunity that you have offered me!

교육 기관: Ruveyda A

Mar 05, 2018

Thank you. This course helped me to analyse my own teaching theories and practices better.

교육 기관: LOOH G A

Jun 22, 2018

This is the best course i have so far, detailing the various approaches to language learning. I learned quite a lot and i think i have more information to make my classes awesome. Thanks to the Arizona State University and the amazing Coursera platform.

교육 기관: Marina G

Jan 24, 2018

Absolutely loving it! I've learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Diego M

Sep 06, 2017

I loved the way everything was explained.

교육 기관: Adi F G

Mar 26, 2018

I love it, very useful .

교육 기관: Gibson S W

Feb 18, 2018

Great content and really worth doing this course

교육 기관: Sadaf S

Feb 05, 2018

I found this course verry engaging and helpful.

교육 기관: Gonzalo D D

Jul 01, 2018

Absolutely complete and summarized! Very useful, to take into account when using in teaching.

교육 기관: Laura E P R

Dec 31, 2017

This is an exceptional course!

교육 기관: Rodrigo M d F

Mar 25, 2018

I am just learning a lot of new things. Wow :)

교육 기관: Bacher R

Mar 19, 2018

It has been always so boring for me to study about theories of teaching and going back to history, till now! I never enjoyed studying an online course like this, and Dr Shane, You are a true inspiration of a Great teacher :)

교육 기관: Elemar K

Jul 05, 2018

Understanding the history of the approaches gives you a better perspective how to use the different approaches effectively.

교육 기관: Caner E

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Michele F

Dec 18, 2017

This is another great course in the TESOL sequence at ASU. This is one of the better online classes I've taken - the instructors really keep it interesting.

교육 기관: Mammadov M S

Mar 03, 2018

GREAT

교육 기관: Anna G

Sep 10, 2018

Very useful cource! I recommend! )