Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,242개의 평가
903개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 864개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Clarise P

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed this second course of Teach English Now and I learned a lot of new approaches to language teaching.

교육 기관: Muhammed E E

Dec 04, 2017

I have benefited greatly from the approaches and theories of teaching English language and the information and the multiple methods in teaching English

교육 기관: Anna M C

Jan 19, 2018

Very professional and useful course. Thank you for this opportunity to attend this course! Best regards from Poland:)

교육 기관: Aghasif G M

Mar 07, 2018

thanks

교육 기관: YILDIRAY S

Feb 11, 2018

Incredible and brilliant, keep it up.

교육 기관: TAIS P L

May 28, 2018

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Amani H A

Mar 11, 2016

Great course with lots of useful information

교육 기관: Nastya

Jul 18, 2017

The way you present different ideas is awesome! Really great course! For beginners especially.

교육 기관: Mariya S

Feb 13, 2016

Very engaging!

교육 기관: Alexey K

Jun 04, 2016

Absolutely outstanding course rich with the materials and fun.

A wonderful combination!

교육 기관: Diana V

Jan 04, 2017

I loved it!

교육 기관: Tamara A

Jul 27, 2016

What a wonderful way to learn the history of what we do as language teachers. I enjoyed every video and the articles were wonderful also. Thank you.

교육 기관: J J

Mar 12, 2016

Love the analogies that make the material interesting and easier to grasp.

교육 기관: Carlos D

Nov 27, 2017

Great course for understanding the best ways to help students assimilate material, clearly explained and very well-designed, thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Maria F d O V

May 03, 2017

It gives a very wide panorama of how language learning has been seeing along the times. Above all it makes us to think critically about methodology and approach depending on the context we and the learners are in.

교육 기관: Ammar A

Jun 20, 2017

Very Informative, all approaches are very well defined, Detailed

교육 기관: Rafal J

Apr 07, 2017

a very good course and a funny teacher!

교육 기관: Lorenz B

Jun 09, 2016

:)

교육 기관: Maria d R B V

Jun 27, 2016

Very useful information to improve my teaching skills.

교육 기관: Annigje F

Feb 02, 2016

Great course, very easy to follow, fun visuals and proper teaching!

교육 기관: Nancy G A G

Jan 30, 2016

I learned a lot and all the knowledge that I gained is pretty usefull for me.

교육 기관: Sunny V A

Jan 30, 2018

Great course if you want to know all the different approaches to language learning and where the techniques came from. Gives you a complete understanding of different teaching styles.

교육 기관: Laura N F

Feb 07, 2016

EXCELLENT! The best I've taken!

교육 기관: Sofia B

Feb 07, 2016

Amazing teachers, valuable information and top-quality materials! Thanks so much for making this course - I gained a lot from it, especially from giving and receiving feedback from fellow students. The only thing I didn't enjoy much are some questions in the tests because sometimes they seem a bit irrelevant. I would recommend making the tests a bit more to the point and reducing the amount of questions (especially the one in the final tests like "who inspired the angel and devil debate ":) Thanks for your work!!!

교육 기관: Ben M

Jul 02, 2017

A really well designed course that provides the fundamentals of a teacher's toolkit.