Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,245개의 평가
904개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 864개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Verônica B B

Oct 31, 2016

This is a great course to learn more about teaching English, all the different approaches and techniques. It's really worth and fun! Dr. Shane is an amazing professor!

교육 기관: Tracy J

Jan 06, 2016

The team is wonderful at teaching how to teach English! Not a single minute of the course is boring or tiresome. Very motivating!

교육 기관: Larissa C A d S

May 16, 2018

Very nice instructions and its much easier to apply concepts know.

교육 기관: Isaac V F

Apr 07, 2017

Brilliant!

교육 기관: Quan H

Jan 06, 2016

The best ever!

교육 기관: Barton S E

Feb 04, 2018

has been a great learning experience, thank you.

교육 기관: xue y

Jun 12, 2016

不仅老师应该看,英语自学者都可以看看。

교육 기관: Scott

Aug 02, 2016

Excellent class to lay a foundation of the theories of teaching languages!

교육 기관: yongpyohong

Nov 07, 2016

great!

교육 기관: Cathel L

Mar 23, 2016

Well align with the skills required to teach a second language!

교육 기관: Camilla A d A

Sep 09, 2017

A Great course.

교육 기관: Janaina F M S

Mar 10, 2016

Again: Shane is magnificent. I have applied all the techniques in my classes and it has been amazing!

교육 기관: Larissa C A

Oct 01, 2017

Great teacher, awesome content, Go ASU...!!!! A++++

교육 기관: Hendrik W H

May 16, 2018

This is a very nice course, very informative and helpful.

교육 기관: Maria G V B

Sep 18, 2016

Interesting course and information!!

교육 기관: N N S R

Oct 20, 2016

This is course is useful for teachers who are interested in teaching English as a second language and particularly who wish to use combinations of historically evolved methods in contemporary teaching. I derived a lot of benefit from the course. I thank all the teachers for their inputs.

교육 기관: Maxine M N

Nov 23, 2017

This was course was not only informative, it was really enjoyable! I love the lecturers and how the concepts were presented.

교육 기관: Ekaterina K

Jun 26, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Louise K

Feb 06, 2016

Great background information!

교육 기관: Thomas S

Mar 06, 2016

Learned amazing information that I will be able to apply to my future ELL classroom instruction.

교육 기관: Aigul Z

Feb 13, 2016

Cool! Thanks a lot for such a wonderful opportunity to have a clearer view of chronology of ESL approaches.

It gives more confidence and understanding what this or that technique is used for. I know much more than I used to and therefore, I develop my teaching and methodology awareness.

I look forward to the next course and hope I will implement it widely in my practice.

교육 기관: Yeareen Y

Mar 05, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Čarni Đ

Jul 29, 2017

Great course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Susan M

Mar 15, 2016

Clever ways of turning theory into cinema!

교육 기관: Ana P M

Mar 09, 2016

Loved the course. It was excellent! Thanks.