Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,218개의 평가
1,257개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,217개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: KIYINGI I

Nov 19, 2019

Great theories that I learned. 8 of them from 1980...... great thanks a lot that I promise using them in my daily teaching.

교육 기관: Pippa J

Jul 12, 2019

Well presented and interesting way of giving information about the different theories. I have learnt a great deal! Thanks.

교육 기관: Elemar K

Jul 05, 2018

Understanding the history of the approaches gives you a better perspective how to use the different approaches effectively.

교육 기관: Asmaa S

Aug 27, 2016

excellent course I found my self using several teaching strategies without knowing what it is now I do know a lot about it.

교육 기관: JUDITH C O

Jul 29, 2020

Great course! I really learn a lot I am excited to shate my learnings to my students. The professors are great as well! <3

교육 기관: Şahitap E

Jul 01, 2020

it was really beneficial and enjoyable time with you and I am so appriciated to take this amazng course so thank u so much

교육 기관: Dang N Q

May 02, 2019

This module is awesome. It helps a lot in comprehending learning process that is important for selecting teaching methods.

교육 기관: Roberto C

Jul 17, 2016

Really good course.

Everything really good summarized, explained and.... funny! that may be the best point to learn faster.

교육 기관: Livio I C G

Mar 08, 2016

Amazing course, the characterizations of the approaches were great and the explanations simple but direct, so I loved it.!

교육 기관: Yehia M B

May 08, 2020

This was really fruitful to understand the history of teaching theories and their application in classes through the past

교육 기관: Mikhail K

Jan 21, 2017

This is a great course! Thanks to Jessica and Shane for help, ASU for the course, and Coursera for a convenient platform!

교육 기관: Michael W

Feb 14, 2016

When you have someone with so many talents - at the nexus of education and entertainment - you're sure to enjoy learning.

교육 기관: Alberto S

Jul 10, 2020

a really useful and interesting course to understand the bases and foundations of current language teaching universe

교육 기관: Amira C

Apr 10, 2020

This course has broadened my knowledge of language teaching theories and has inspired me with many ideas. I am grateful.

교육 기관: Carlos G H C

Sep 15, 2019

Excellent pedagogues explaining the theory of English teaching through scientific documentation of language acquisition.

교육 기관: Elias O

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Diogo M K B

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent course. I could reflect on language teaching and to expand upon the discussions and reading I had in college.

교육 기관: Dream C

Jul 11, 2020

Incredibly interesting and helpful course for me! Exactly what I was looking for. Every video is high-quality variety.

교육 기관: Chernova E

Sep 29, 2019

Very interesting course! I really appreciate all the effort and great talents that are the very core of the lessons.

교육 기관: Anna M C

Jan 19, 2018

Very professional and useful course. Thank you for this opportunity to attend this course! Best regards from Poland:)

교육 기관: Ishita M

Oct 10, 2017

A very informative course, designed with a lot of creativity and effort ! Learned a good many things in just 6 weeks!

교육 기관: minjeongbae

Apr 23, 2020

It's really useful course for me!!

I would like recommend this if you want to get professional teaching English skill

교육 기관: Cherli C L

Mar 10, 2017

It was incredible how I could understand why I teach, the way I teach and what my students want to learn. Thank you.

교육 기관: Pinkie M

Mar 30, 2016

I think this will be a great course. I already have the Foundational course and Lesson Design and Assessment course.

교육 기관: Waraporn P P

Jan 22, 2019

I have learned the essential SLA theories throughout the insightful and comprehensible videos. Thank you very much.