Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,498개의 평가
1,668개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,643개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: ALEJANDRA F M

2016년 4월 23일

I really liked the way theories were presented and compared. Information is always clear and the course is very flexible, which means anyone can take it.

교육 기관: Luiz F L C

2020년 2월 26일

This has contributed SO MUCH for my teaching. I'm loving it. Being in Brazil, being poor and having access to this kind of material is changing my life!

교육 기관: Jana V

2019년 2월 6일

Another course of TEN! which is highly recommended. I love the acting , clear explanation, reading other people's ideas. Thank you. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Fikret G

2021년 4월 3일

This course is awesome. The videos, and course settings are perfect samples for us as a future teachers.

Thank you so much for your efforts.

Kind Regards

교육 기관: Ismail A

2021년 1월 31일

I really enjoyed it. This course helped me so much to have a theoretical and practical insight into the approaches and strategies for teaching English.

교육 기관: Danae C A A

2020년 5월 27일

During this course I could covered many important topics for my lessons. I think that is a good option from who wants to improve their teaching skills!

교육 기관: Susana C d S G M M

2019년 3월 18일

Essential course to take if you want to have your classes meeting its purpose, being preparing students for exams, communication or cultural awareness.

교육 기관: Muhammed E E

2017년 12월 4일

I have benefited greatly from the approaches and theories of teaching English language and the information and the multiple methods in teaching English

교육 기관: David S M

2017년 11월 20일

Excellent course! very didactic, it provides relevant information in a clear and simple way. I strongly recommend it, if you are thinking to teach ESL.

교육 기관: Anas A

2017년 7월 18일

I really liked the course and learned a lot , you can understand every thing easily from the way they present the course from a real professional staff

교육 기관: Zana A A

2016년 10월 10일

I have learned a lot from these engaging and uncomplicated videos. I'd encourage EFL teachers to do this useful course to improve their teaching style.

교육 기관: Andrew N

2016년 8월 8일

A lot of effort went into making this course memorable, and it worked (even though it was a little childish)! Can complain when you learn the material!

교육 기관: Asia

2016년 3월 20일

Great course! Dr. Shane Dixon is superstar!! The most joyful way to get the understanding of all the approaches to teaching English! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Maria F D C M

2021년 5월 17일

Dense content is presented in a clear and meaningful way. The table helps us on organizing and revising the specificities of each approach! A marvel!!

교육 기관: Mary O B

2021년 4월 29일

This course was very thorough and very interesting. I learned a lot and commend ASU and their skills at designing this course and the specialization.

교육 기관: Ahmed N

2021년 1월 29일

The most intelligent and powerful course I've ever taken. Thanks for Coursera and all the crew also thanks a million for Dr.Shane for his instructions

교육 기관: David B

2020년 3월 20일

This was a great introduction to different theories. I love the Teach English Now series. ASU has really made a good name for itself with this series.

교육 기관: Juanita J

2020년 1월 20일

enjoyed the engagement and information provided during the class. The presenters are lighthearted and comical and adds to the materials comprehension.

교육 기관: Christian N L M

2018년 12월 14일

I am a student of pedagogy and finding this course especially the second is a great opportunity to learn more about teaching methods in the classroom.

교육 기관: Adriana O G

2016년 4월 7일

I loved this course. I loved the videos, I learned a lot from them. Dr. Dixon is an excellent teacher. The content of this course was awesome! Thanks!

교육 기관: Ezekiel C

2020년 8월 15일

Learning from the course is very easy! The video lessons and readings are very comprehensive. Thanks Coursera and ASU for this wonderful opportunity!

교육 기관: SAYED K A A

2019년 10월 12일

THANKS A MILLION YOU ARE JUST AWESOME PROFESSORS.

I REALLY LEARN FROM YOU A LOT, I HOPE ONE DAY I AM THE SAME AS YOU ARE,

MUCH APPRECIATION,

SAYED KADRY

교육 기관: Ayman M

2017년 9월 26일

The course is very useful and contains a lot of information. I would like to thank our tutors, editors and everyone who makes this course successful.

교육 기관: ASHFIA R

2021년 5월 23일

I have learned and understood the theories of second language acquisition in an engaging and more convincing way than before. Thanks to this course.

교육 기관: ABDELMAJID E

2019년 10월 22일

This is the best course that explains and demonstrates the eight theories of second language acquisition. I really enjoyed learning from the videos.