Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,417개의 평가
1,645개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,625개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Hassan R R

2018년 1월 18일

it was a really helpful course for me and I would recommend this course to all who want to be aware of how to teach their students.

교육 기관: Julieth

2016년 1월 17일

I have learned so many important and interesting things and I am only getting to the third week. I am very happy I enrolled here :)

교육 기관: 艳舞贾

2021년 4월 10일

Thanks for this great course, the professors are so good at teaching and they really make this course fun to learn at. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jody T

2020년 11월 30일

I enjoyed learning the different language learning theories over the years. It helped to put the teaching of language in context.

교육 기관: Simone B R

2016년 11월 27일

What a great experience! I am in love with the course and so many knowledge! Thank you very much to all the teachers and mentors!

교육 기관: Tracy J

2016년 1월 6일

The team is wonderful at teaching how to teach English! Not a single minute of the course is boring or tiresome. Very motivating!

교육 기관: Rena G

2020년 11월 29일

I liked the course very very much. I adore dr. Shane. I laughed and was amazed a lot and learned a lot. Thank youuuuu DR. SHANE!

교육 기관: Süleyman S Ç

2020년 6월 22일

It has been a really rewarding course, I regret not getting it before. It has broadened my horizon on my teaching. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Luthfi N S

2020년 5월 19일

I learned about this an entire semester at the campus, yet I gained nothing. In this course, I gained everything in just 3 days.

교육 기관: Kyi K S

2018년 11월 4일

I do appreciate to attend this course as I have learnt valuable approaches throughout history. Thank you for giving me a chance.

교육 기관: Adam A

2018년 4월 13일

Instructors need to tone it down with the cheery attitude, but other than that good course. Some instructions should be clearer.

교육 기관: Rachel J B

2016년 11월 1일

It truly helps me better understand myself and hone in on my strength for development and weaknesses for improvement! Thank you!

교육 기관: Suman R

2021년 7월 17일

This part of the course was informative. The angel vs the devil debate made me question the efficcay of my teaching techniques.

교육 기관: Maria C T A

2021년 4월 25일

This course synthesizes the information in a great and fun way! I learnt a lot throughout all the process, thank you very much!

교육 기관: John I O

2020년 11월 16일

Super informative, Kudos to Dr. Shane for the wonderful portrayal of each caricature. Learning history has never been this fun!

교육 기관: Radwa A E

2018년 6월 13일

I really got benefit contrasting to what I imagined when I studied it at first time.Thank you so much dr Shane , and dr Jesica.

교육 기관: Clarise P

2017년 11월 28일

Excellent course! I enjoyed this second course of Teach English Now and I learned a lot of new approaches to language teaching.

교육 기관: Jose A

2017년 5월 5일

This course give more tools and resources to be a better teacher, understatement in every approach the show us during the cours

교육 기관: Noha S

2017년 2월 7일

It was wonderful learning how approaches we use in class came about and knowing where the techniques we use in class originated

교육 기관: Kurylina N

2020년 12월 16일

Knowledgeble module about different approaches of teaching. Dr.Shawn is a great actor!!!!! Was really interesting to watch it.

교육 기관: Amelia R S

2019년 10월 7일

This course will really help me to understand more about the teaching approach and the usage as a future educator of language.

교육 기관: Marta I V

2021년 1월 1일

It was a very good course. I remimd all the ideas about approaches in the process of teaching a new language. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Anthony C A

2020년 11월 24일

For me, it is a very useful tool in teaching and also a good opportunity and part for boosting language teaching credentials.

교육 기관: Synthia H

2020년 9월 27일

This course is very helpful. I enjoyed it after having approved the course 1 of this series. Instructors are very engaging.

교육 기관: Addie S

2016년 9월 25일

The curriculum in this second course allowed me to reflect on which approaches I see most fitting for my students and myself.