Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,417개의 평가
1,645개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 21일

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

NZ
2018년 6월 10일

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,618개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Louise M

2019년 1월 30일

It is really a good course. I have learned many useful theories inside. Hope I could finish the whole part soon.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 1월 26일

Muito bom! Esse curso me ajudou a ter uma visão melhor sobre como ensinar uma língua. Aprendi muito e recomendo.

교육 기관: Mauro T

2016년 9월 20일

amazing teachers, content, smooth learning curve. Very practical and useful knowledge for the classroom teacher.

교육 기관: Gyorgy D

2019년 10월 24일

Absolutely brilliant. The structure of the course was amazing. ASU clearly leads by example as to how to teach.

교육 기관: Harshana S

2018년 9월 24일

Exceptional online modules by the lecturers! Really a very fun and exciting course. I loved every minute of it!

교육 기관: ISAAC A

2016년 2월 11일

we most often tend to overlook the past but building on that is very vital, that is what this course sort to do

교육 기관: Sebrina M

2018년 5월 2일

Great program I have learned so much. I will come back and take other courses because the teaching is perfect.

교육 기관: Поташова Е В

2021년 3월 27일

Such an interesting course! Thanks to all teacher who presented the information in a very comprehensible way!

교육 기관: Анна Ш

2021년 3월 22일

This course taught me a lot and I can say for sure that it's been a productive couple of weeks because of it.

교육 기관: Smart S

2020년 10월 22일

Thank you for this course. I am very happy to finish this course. It gave me a lot of experience in teaching.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2020년 2월 2일

The teaching style of Dr. Shane Dixon is excellent. I hope I could teach like him one day! Brilliant teacher.

교육 기관: тетяна н

2016년 6월 8일

I am happy be as Coursera student.

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . I recommend!

교육 기관: Iitula J

2020년 11월 30일

It was a really good cou2and I have learnt all the relevant English language teaching techniques. Thank you.

교육 기관: Eunice V O L

2020년 9월 28일

Thank you so much to the wonderful professors at ASU! This was a very interesting and informative course. :)

교육 기관: Rami H B

2020년 7월 25일

Great course about Theories of Language Teaching.Excellent trainers with great way of delivering information

교육 기관: Chloe P D

2020년 7월 11일

I absolutely loved this course. I feel my brain growing the further Alon that I go, Thank you so very much.

교육 기관: Clara S

2020년 4월 29일

I really enjoyed the "traveling back in time" sections. Good job for making it interesting and fun to learn!

교육 기관: carlos e p c

2020년 3월 10일

excellent topics explained into the most educational way i just loved the way you guys exposed it. thank you

교육 기관: Onur O

2017년 7월 4일

This course sums up the history of the methods developed for language acquisition. It is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Krisia M A

2016년 3월 3일

Very objective and simple to understand.

Short videos focused on teaching very straight forward information.

교육 기관: Vera B

2020년 12월 6일

Well laid out course, well organized and information was delivered in a way to help retention and interest.

교육 기관: Kate V

2020년 7월 1일

Amazing course! It explained so much about language teaching and gave me ideas that I can use in the future

교육 기관: Cindy D J

2020년 4월 24일

Dr. Dixon deserves an oscar for his performance in this course! Thanks so much for making this so engaging.

교육 기관: Paige M

2020년 1월 31일

Really enjoyed the overview of different approaches to language teaching in this course. Very interesting!!

교육 기관: Daniela T

2019년 2월 16일

I love the teaching style of both Professors. The course is very pleasant to follow. Good pace and insight!