Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,438개의 평가
959개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

MG

Sep 06, 2018

This was an entertaining way to learn the theories. Theories can be very dry and through the videos, I had a good visual of the different considerations when designing language learning experiences.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 920개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Marina F

Mar 10, 2019

I really love this course from the get go. Again lovely graphics, engaging teachers and very useful information. Thank you for the sharing this knowledge at such a slow price! I hope education because more accessible like this in the future. Thank you for leading the way.

교육 기관: Herlinda e V A

Mar 11, 2019

This course make me feel that I'm doing a good job with my kids. Thanks

교육 기관: Mustafa S

Mar 20, 2019

Enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Deborah O

Mar 18, 2019

While taking this course I found there are more methods one can use in a classroom setting. It helped understand more broadly how the different approaches may be used in lessons.

교육 기관: Susana C d S G M M

Mar 19, 2019

Essential course to take if you want to have your classes meeting its purpose, being preparing students for exams, communication or cultural awareness.

교육 기관: Erin J M

Jan 12, 2019

This is a very fun course that teachers you the various approaches to how people teach English, and demands introspection about why you plan to teach Engish as well.

교육 기관: Christian N L M

Dec 15, 2018

I am a student of pedagogy and finding this course especially the second is a great opportunity to learn more about teaching methods in the classroom.

교육 기관: Omayma A

Dec 15, 2018

It was an amazing course in all its aspects .

Thank You very much

교육 기관: Edman H

Jan 14, 2019

perfect

교육 기관: Karen H

Dec 29, 2018

Great teachers that explain things so they are easily understandable. Pay attention to historical names for final assessment. Not really in notes. I really enjoy this program series to become TEFOL certified.

교육 기관: Carlos J T S

Dec 30, 2018

The second part of this course gives the teacher a deep understanding of the different approaches that have been used throught time and allows teacher to apply these approaches effectively accordinf to the learners' need.

교육 기관: Oly J R

Mar 22, 2019

Thanks for the reminders about the theories of SL acquisition.

교육 기관: Ash K

Mar 20, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Vorobeva Y I

Jul 31, 2018

The course was a really funny journey to different periods of teaching history. I enjoyed the videos and the teachers! There are a lot of interesting historical facts along with descovering of approaches applyed through the history. Thanks fot a great work!

교육 기관: maria g m c

Aug 03, 2018

Great course.

교육 기관: John K S

Aug 05, 2018

This course is personal, fun, and well-paced. It has filled gaps in my understanding of how to teach English as a second language. The presentations are documented, so I have been able to read beyond what was presented in the course. I'm surprised how much I like to review what other students write about the material.

교육 기관: Noor A

Aug 09, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Nancy M G

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent.

교육 기관: Haiking E F

Jul 19, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE. I HIGHLY RECOMEND

교육 기관: Giniyatullin B K

Jul 19, 2018

GREAT course. Here I got acquainted with all main approaches in teaching field.

교육 기관: Angelica G A

Jul 19, 2018

Los temas están muy bien expuestos.

교육 기관: Valeriia

Jul 21, 2018

It is a very interesting course that let you know more about the history of langauge teaching. Our teachers made their best to present the information in the most exciting way! Thanks!

교육 기관: HossamElfeky

Aug 24, 2018

great

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Sep 07, 2018

Amazing course

교육 기관: Thida T

Aug 26, 2018

Best course that i have attended ever.