Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,307개의 평가
916개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 878개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Orrathip G

Sep 09, 2018

It is very impressive course! The course made me understand explicitly the concept of each language teaching approach including purpose, content, and technique. Thank you both of the instructors!

교육 기관: Calvin

Sep 21, 2018

Engaging and "meaty" content mostly going through the main methods of teaching a second language. I enjoyed the effort by all the teachers.

교육 기관: Htet N A

Sep 21, 2018

this course make me improve not only my teaching skills but also my communicative skills.

교육 기관: Marianela R

Sep 11, 2018

I loved this course!

교육 기관: Ankita J

Sep 25, 2018

This course enlightens us about the different approaches to teach English, It explains the methodologies used in the earlier centuries. It is really helpful.

교육 기관: Nataliia S

Sep 23, 2018

Interesting and useful course! Thank you again dear teachers!

교육 기관: Harshana S

Sep 24, 2018

Exceptional online modules by the lecturers! Really a very fun and exciting course. I loved every minute of it!

교육 기관: MD M H

Sep 27, 2018

I am satisfied.

교육 기관: Richard R R G

Sep 15, 2018

EXCELENT COURSE

교육 기관: Angelica B

Sep 16, 2018

Great approach. to study different theories.

교육 기관: Robinson A G P

Aug 27, 2018

This course is great. Everything we learn in It is useful and help us to better understand what we are doing and how to improve It quickly.

교육 기관: Anri I

Aug 26, 2018

Amazing, informative and fun!!

교육 기관: Thida T

Aug 26, 2018

Best course that i have attended ever.

교육 기관: Kriebel D S

Aug 27, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Robert D D

Aug 29, 2018

I just can't say enough about this course so far. Historical topics can often seem quite tedious and the staff at ASU, especially Dr. Dixon go above and beyond to make it fun and engaging. I honestly can't imagine another online TESOL course being this good.

교육 기관: Angela G

Aug 16, 2018

Awesome! I had a great fun in learning!

교육 기관: Anastasia S

Aug 15, 2018

Amazing! I have learnt a lot of useful things!

교육 기관: Asha J

Aug 31, 2018

Excellent Course. This course has helped me understand the various techniques, purpose and content used in teaching English as a second language.

교육 기관: Inna Z

Aug 16, 2018

That was my second course of the Teach English Now! programme. This course had given me a deeper insight on my current way of teaching. And I'm very grateful to the whole team of the course that managed to present such a complicated subject in an inspiring and really spectacular way. After having finished each of the modules, I was looking forward to continuing my studies and my interest towards this course is still insatiable.

교육 기관: Yurgenis R

Aug 17, 2018

I liked it

교육 기관: Mariana A

Aug 19, 2018

I am a Spanish teacher, I really enjoyed the course. It was a good refresher of all the theories I had learnt in my credential program. Thank you.

교육 기관: Arnaly A

Aug 18, 2018

Great course! It is entertaining and packed with information. It is easy to watch as the teachers took their time to design a course full of visual material, fun representations and great lectures. Thank you!

교육 기관: Konstantin U

Oct 17, 2018

Wonderful! I love how informative and fun the instructor and his team have made the course. The reenactments and role-plays are awesome. The instructor is not only a great teacher, but also a talented actor! The information in the course has substance and is also practical for teaching.

교육 기관: CARLOS J R

Oct 16, 2018

It's a great course, well structured, concise and precise. Thanks!

교육 기관: ADENUSI,TEMITOPE E

Oct 19, 2018

Excellent!