Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,376개의 평가
945개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 907개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Angelica G A

Jul 19, 2018

Los temas están muy bien expuestos.

교육 기관: Giniyatullin B K

Jul 19, 2018

GREAT course. Here I got acquainted with all main approaches in teaching field.

교육 기관: Valeriia

Jul 21, 2018

It is a very interesting course that let you know more about the history of langauge teaching. Our teachers made their best to present the information in the most exciting way! Thanks!

교육 기관: M. C

Sep 17, 2018

I have completed courses 1-3 in the first sequence of courses of the Teach English Now! program and all of them have been phenomenal! The program is extremely well constructed and the teachers leading the courses are dynamic, funny, and dedicated to the art of teaching. I can't wait to take more!

교육 기관: Mahsati S

Oct 02, 2018

I just been in course 1 and 2. They are wonderful, i learned more useful information about teaching, history and so on. Thank you very much. I am going continue all courses. I enjoy it very much.

교육 기관: Vasilii B

Oct 14, 2018

This course is very useful, full of important information that will help any teacher to become a true professional.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Sep 07, 2018

Amazing course

교육 기관: HossamElfeky

Aug 24, 2018

great

교육 기관: Noor A

Aug 09, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Paulin S D

Jun 06, 2017

I really like this course

교육 기관: Zac B

Nov 21, 2016

Fantastic course!

교육 기관: Shwan A

Sep 13, 2017

Good

교육 기관: Giovvanni R

Mar 22, 2017

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!!

교육 기관: Thang T

Apr 05, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Rachel G

Jul 10, 2017

By studying the history of teaching approaches, I learned both the purposes behind teaching techniques throughout history and why the do or do not work based on a learner's purpose for learning a language. And, as a bonus, as a second language learner, I learned new learner strategies too. The information was clear, and the method of presentation made it both entertaining and memorable. Thanks.

교육 기관: Shenouda W S

Sep 05, 2017

Great content , very helpful concepts and simple pathway.

교육 기관: Alysson C P

Jun 08, 2017

Great course design, team of teacher and all. One of the best I've found around the web!

교육 기관: Rokhsana A R

Aug 02, 2017

This is what i needed to add excellence to my TESOL career.

교육 기관: Fahad L M

Jul 27, 2017

it is very beneficial course

교육 기관: Sean D

Jan 03, 2017

Awesome opportunity

교육 기관: Nina F

Jul 31, 2017

Comprehensive materials and good discussion board

교육 기관: Dubenskaya M

May 24, 2017

Very informative! Just brilliant! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Luis R V

Jul 13, 2017

Well explained, excellent course. Great instructors. Love it.

교육 기관: Park E

Mar 18, 2018

Very practical and helpful!! I learned a lot, and also I reflected a lot on my teaching so far.

교육 기관: René A M

Apr 24, 2018

Great course. Really good content