Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,167개의 평가
889개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

IT

Aug 05, 2017

Awesome! Now, this IS a great course on Theories of Second Language Acquisition! Definitely totally recommended; especially to those who are not familiar with or very keen on theories and histories!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 852개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Ovechkin V

Oct 29, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Mahammadrza J

Mar 15, 2017

exceptional course. you can learn much

교육 기관: Eman A A

Nov 02, 2017

An excellent course, this course get us to know all about theories teachers use in the past until now and i learned a lot of new teaching methods and how can I use these theories in my classroom ,and I have to thank the instructor Mr. Shane for his professional,easy and lovely teaching way the best instructor I've ever known I've learned a lot from his way of teaching.

교육 기관: Brian I

Feb 14, 2017

Great course,It is done in a manner that is easily understood and contains lots of valuable information.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

Jan 07, 2018

very interesting and easy to be understood course, I gained a lot of information and ways if teaching during the time of studying it

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

Aug 09, 2017

its a great course

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 09, 2017

Another excellent course with great material, warmth and fun.

교육 기관: Pamula F

Nov 14, 2017

I found this course to be extremely helpful in understanding how teachers should teach English as a second language. It also provided some much welcomed ideas on how I should teach English.

교육 기관: Edgar G

Mar 21, 2018

It was great course. Thanks a lot to all creators of this course. Especially to Dr. Shane Dixon for marvelous act.

교육 기관: Ahmad A F

Apr 02, 2017

Beautifully compiled course by the team at ASU. Bite-size pieces on some wonderful content relevant to each teacher ACROSS THE WORLD. How can something this nice be practically free! :) Thank you ASU! keep up the good work - you are enriching & empowering the lives of teachers all over the world!

교육 기관: Lorain B

Dec 17, 2017

This is really an amazing program. The module contents are clear and well presented. Participants are given enough, flexible and reasonable time to complete the tasks. The ideas are profound but presented in easily, comprehensible way so that participants can absorb them in a short time. The videos presentations are excellent, vivid, and although they were not meant to entertain,t hey were all inspiring and fun. Truly well structured and well presented program for aspiring language teachers as well as for those who are already in the profession. Excellent!

교육 기관: Hanna S M

Aug 09, 2017

This course is lengthier than the previous one. It's really fun and interesting to learn this way. Thank you ASU for providing such an inspiring course to ESL/EFL teachers around the world. Thank you to the teaching team for their great effort. Keep it up!

교육 기관: Riccardo Z

Aug 06, 2017

Amazing !!!

교육 기관: Omary I

May 01, 2018

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: James P

Feb 02, 2018

This course can teach you a lot, but it needs to be taken while creating or teaching a class. Also, this course must be immediately followed by the next one to build on your language/school teaching knowledge.

교육 기관: Jose A G R

Nov 07, 2017

As with the first course, I learned a great deal of things. The Doctor is so enthusiastic, Miss Cinco is so clear and gorgeous and the videos and graffics so good...

교육 기관: Mishel N

Jan 16, 2017

great

교육 기관: fatma

Jan 24, 2017

thank you so much it was great course

교육 기관: HASSOUNA H I E

Jun 11, 2017

All thanks and appreciation to the administrators of the website of Corseira and to the distinguished lecturers. Shane Dixon

Dr. Justin Shewell

Jessica Cinco on the effort to deploy the uncle in an easy and modern way through the international Internet for all students of the uncle and all employees

교육 기관: 利平 L 卢 L

Jul 06, 2017

Thanks a lot for such great courses, i learned a lot, not because of the info or knowledge but also beacause of such course that my past experience and knowledge became quite clear and organized, which really helped me in my current job as an english learning coach. I am willing to take the next course to finish all TESOL classes suggested, then something to string all those scattered thoughts try my best to be a good english teacher. Thank you!

교육 기관: Julin W

Jun 17, 2017

I got sence of complishment when I complete this part! Thanks all teachers' great effort.

교육 기관: Aleksandra E

Oct 22, 2017

I am excited))) Thank you! You are great talents)

교육 기관: Suparna D

Aug 28, 2017

It was genuinely helpful

교육 기관: Shirley E

Aug 01, 2017

Great course! It provided me with a host of ideas that I can use in my classroom. I will recommend this course to all second language instructors.

교육 기관: Stephanie R

Jan 28, 2017

The lessons are laid out in a very organized manner. It is easy to review what was taught and the quizzes and assignments are not too difficult.