Chevron Left
A Law Student's Toolkit(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 A Law Student's Toolkit 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,022개의 평가
294개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether you are an advanced law student looking to review the basics, or an aspiring law student looking for head start, this course will help you build the foundation you will need to succeed in law school and beyond. This course will introduce you to terminology, concepts, and tools lawyers and legal academics use to make their arguments. It will help you follow these arguments—and make arguments of your own. This course consists of a series of short lectures and assignments. A reading list complements each lesson, providing you with a roadmap to help you explore the subject matter more deeply on your own. Although the lessons may cross-reference each other, they are modular in nature: you should feel free to approach them in whatever order fits your schedule, interests, and needs....

최상위 리뷰

HK

Mar 29, 2016

I enjoyed this course but you really need to have some legal background to get the most out of it. The assignments were worth the time they took and I learned a lot trying to grade my fellow students.

CT

Oct 15, 2018

The course is gorgeous!!! Although I am an experienced lawyer in my country it was an excellent training for my brains, more over, the lectures were really very interesting!!! Strongly recommended!!!

필터링 기준:

A Law Student's Toolkit의 289개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: William X

Jun 07, 2017

Very challenging but there are many lessons to be learned. Law is a challenging and complex field, and prof. Ayres comes at it with good analogies and helpful advice

교육 기관: Jan P

Dec 24, 2015

The course was beneficial to me and I learned a lot of new things. I took one star because of the assessment of students who are too poorly evaluated.

교육 기관: Susan A C

Sep 15, 2020

Excellent course that covers a *lot* of material. The amount of reading far exceeded the estimated reading time of 10 minutes in almost all cases.

교육 기관: Evan C

Apr 05, 2020

Fantastic course, but an estimated 10 minutes to read one or two law review articles is really unrealistic.

교육 기관: Do H K

Apr 10, 2016

Since this course handles difficult context, it may be little bit hard to one who studies law first time.

교육 기관: Sander S

Jun 20, 2016

Simple and well explained, but perhaps more information should be put on slides behind the lecturer.

교육 기관: Tamara M

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent and fun class to understand Common-Law concepts and be prepared to with US Law cases.

교육 기관: Aaron M

Sep 06, 2020

A broad overview, well communicated though, and the readings are useful for future reference.

교육 기관: Leticia G P

Jul 02, 2020

Ótimo curso para estudantes de direito, faltou apenas legenda em português para facilitar.

교육 기관: C S V K

May 12, 2020

It was a very insightful course but lacked relevance to the common law system

교육 기관: Augusta

Feb 11, 2016

i really did enjoy this course but it was very stressful terms of timing.

교육 기관: eeo6@cdc.gov

Apr 27, 2017

Enjoyed Prof. Ayres' lectures and the readings. Definite

교육 기관: Anirudh V

May 31, 2020

Very helpful course for new law students and aspirants.

교육 기관: Sanaea C

Sep 01, 2020

It was a great course and I throughly enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Amaya.Wang

May 27, 2016

有很多有用的知识,只是全英文授课对于法学初学生且中文授课学生还是有点困难的

교육 기관: Arunachalam

Apr 13, 2020

a good course and grate experience.

교육 기관: Franke

Feb 15, 2016

It seems very interesting.

교육 기관: DASI S

Apr 15, 2020

really a very good course

교육 기관: SOUNDHARIYAA D

May 20, 2020

Experience was good.

교육 기관: Juan G C R

Jun 13, 2016

Very good course.

교육 기관: gaurav j

Nov 09, 2019

great course.

교육 기관: 孙哲君

Oct 26, 2016

GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: Carlos M T C

Jul 02, 2020

No comments

교육 기관: Tanmay S

Jun 17, 2020

Good

교육 기관: INIAN R

May 12, 2020

good