Chevron Left
Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
169개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

최상위 리뷰

SY

Dec 01, 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

SD

Jul 30, 2018

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

필터링 기준:

Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dana Y

Dec 07, 2016

I took this course simultaneously with Course 1 in the certificate specialization. As a result, I think I confused concepts from both courses in trying to fulfill assignments. Also, I did not think there was enough time to conduct two 5- session coaching assignments, and, as a result, I had to finish the assignment on the second go-round because I had a hard time scheduling the coachees for more than one or two sessions.

I did get a lot from the course and especially some guidance on how to go about coaching folks in a more cohesive manner that did not feel like a touchy-feely experience. Thank you.

교육 기관: Stavroula T

Jul 30, 2019

very interesting course. The big problem was that we had to try hard to find somenone to review our assignments.

교육 기관: Ankit N

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent insights, very well structured. Good choice of trainers / professors adding value from their respective fields. Key highlights for me: Coaching for compliance Vs. Coaching for compassion. The special identity groups discussion and the scholars towards the end of the course

교육 기관: Joseph G A

Mar 10, 2019

The content is exceptionally valuable, especially for those initiated in the helping professions. Empirically sound in its foundations, this is the closest to deep work in immersive learning you can get online on such basis. Kudos to the Case western Team of researchers and teachers both for teaming together to deliver such delightful learning at such affordable rates. To Dr Boyatzis for sustaining the requisite research and publication leadership with colleagues, to Dr Smith whose embodiment of the curriculum makes for fine online exposition, and to Dr Osteen for bringing discernment between modules that contrast vicarious pleasure from concretely indulged learning goals.

교육 기관: Ann J

Mar 19, 2019

I enjoyed this course. It gave me new insights into coaching conversations

교육 기관: Sadrina A Y

Dec 01, 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

교육 기관: Susan D

Jul 30, 2018

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

교육 기관: Michael T

Jul 23, 2018

I am a professional certified coach - and this course from Case Western was a great reflection of my training, but also gave me new tools and way of thinking about working with my clients. Every coach or aspiring coach will be served by taking this course.

교육 기관: Mariana C A

Oct 02, 2018

excelente curso!

교육 기관: Helen R

Jul 24, 2016

excellent course. very well presented with interesting content

교육 기관: Ted B

Jun 28, 2017

This coaching class has a very organized way of showing you how to be a better coach.

교육 기관: chanel

Jan 16, 2017

Super great content! Loving it.

교육 기관: Daniel O

Mar 04, 2018

Insightful, inspiring, and well presented course by all standard. A well-crafted course with new ideas, different perspectives presented very well knowledgeable personalities.

It is my desire I get the opportunity again to be part of your class in any of your future courses.

I wish you all the very best.

Cheers!

Daniel

교육 기관: Lilija M

Jul 02, 2017

An absolutely great course, very deep, with a lot of information and new concepts in videos and reading, an excellent, well thought of and well organised Personal Learning Journal guiding personal development and reflection! Very practical Personal Learning Activity, which contributes a lot to both professional and personal growth. It is a course that inspires change, highly recommended. I enjoyed it deeply.

교육 기관: Humberto A A

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent...

교육 기관: Shelina R

Jun 17, 2017

Very informative course. I learned many practical tools that I can use to develop as a leader. The material was excellent.

교육 기관: Thalita V

May 02, 2016

It' amazing the kind of vision this course gives in helping others. It's not only applicable in the workplace, but with friends too. Everyone will benefit from this course, not just managers or leaders.

교육 기관: Simona S

Nov 26, 2017

I have learned a lot and I'm using it. Congratulations

교육 기관: lisa

Aug 29, 2017

I just completed the course. I wanted to acquire the knowledge and not the credential, so I audited. This team was absolutely incredible! This was an excellent introduction for anyone thinking of entering the coaching field, or for those who need to use coaching skills in their current line of work. I highly recommend for anyone in need of a basic credential in coaching! Thank you so much !!!!

교육 기관: Marcella A C J

Aug 16, 2016

Amazing and Very Inspirational! God is Awesome! :)

교육 기관: John J G V

Jun 05, 2018

I am very grateful to be able to enter this course, as I used to think that coaching was achieved with one or two conversations and in reality what one did was give advice only. Upon completing this course, I understood that doing a structured job with another person, should be done with the greatest commitment and responsability, as taught in each session this course, with professionalism to become a Coach that focuses on Compassion and try to take our collaborators to their

교육 기관: Mahesh P

Sep 25, 2017

Fantastic learning experience

교육 기관: M V B

Nov 23, 2017

The captioned course helps in building resonant relationships and enables in sustaining change. Confident of realizing my ideal self. Thank you team Case Western Reserve University for designing and delivering the program.

교육 기관: N L S R

Dec 19, 2017

It's truly interesting.

교육 기관: Marcelo B Y

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent course!