Chevron Left
Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
235개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

최상위 리뷰

SY

Dec 01, 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

B

Apr 11, 2020

A lot of similarities witht the first course of the specialisation but this time, we have much more opportunities to practice what we learned. The course is complete and well-taught

필터링 기준:

Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change의 89개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 19, 2020

Fantastic material. Great presentation.

교육 기관: Aditi D

Dec 30, 2019

Amazing course and great leaning.

교육 기관: chanel

Jan 16, 2017

Super great content! Loving it.

교육 기관: Vladyslav P

May 08, 2020

Best course I've ever learned

교육 기관: Mahesh P

Sep 25, 2017

Fantastic learning experience

교육 기관: Hala F

Aug 06, 2020

Loved it, learned a lot

교육 기관: N L S R

Dec 19, 2017

It's truly interesting.

교육 기관: Winston A W

Aug 27, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Nerla A S U

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Marcelo B Y

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Mariana C A

Oct 02, 2018

excelente curso!

교육 기관: Vijay S

Aug 22, 2020

excellent tutor

교육 기관: Marcus K

Sep 16, 2016

Great Course.

교육 기관: Jesús R M G

Aug 20, 2020

Good lessons

교육 기관: Humberto A A

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent...

교육 기관: Sujeet D

Sep 02, 2020

Thank you

교육 기관: Dyankar A A C

Sep 14, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Mona A A

Jun 17, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Ravi K

Sep 02, 2020

G

교육 기관: Marta L

Jun 08, 2020

Thank you so much for this opportunity given to me. It has been a challenging journey but I'm very happy that I took this path. I have enjoyed and learnt a lot. because the topics are very well organized and the information provided is very clear and easy to understand. The materials given during the course are relevant for the topic and the videos, articles and essays, make the course more interesting and give lots of new information and, as well, others points of view. I feel that I leave this course with a clear idea of how powerful coaching with compassion is, and also, I take lots of insights and skills with me, in order for me to be able to apply them not only in my coaching sessions, as well, in my daily life. Thanks for making it a great experience!!

교육 기관: Átila G B d S

Jul 30, 2018

I confess I wasn't expecting it to be this good. Coaching can also be scientific, I've learnt. The theory behind this approach is amazingly concise and apparently explains everything about how the clients experience the coaching process, giving tips on how to address their emotions better. The only problem with the course is the activities... they are either too vague or too repetitive at some points; which can be a little distressful for the coach and the coachee. But the overall was great and I'm surely using what I saw here in my later sessions.

교육 기관: John W

Apr 19, 2016

Good course, gave it four rather than five starts because:

The discussion boards were too prescriptive which did not lead to any open discussions.

The videos referred to course material that was not always there.

On the plus side, I found the course material useful and well structured. The personal journal was an essential part of the course and it should be emphasized as such. Without it I would not have learnt as much.

교육 기관: Aniceto P y M

Jul 17, 2017

Absolutely inspiring course. I'd added some practice, some guides to coach. Anyway, the thinking behind this is very positive. And I was very surprised to read cited Barbara Fredrikson, whose course I attended a few weeks ago. This course and Barbara's one are completely in sync. Congratulations an Thanks you very much for this magnificent and positive course

교육 기관: Shalini S

May 07, 2020

I found this program concise and inspiring. The program provides a reasonable understanding of most important factors or the foundational aspects of coaching. I think contents of the program inspire you to gain further expertise yet not enough to start practising coaching.

교육 기관: Andy K

May 09, 2017

Generally speaking a good, solid and inspirational course with interesting aspects about how to coach. Valuable inputs at any time. The only thing, that the Learning Journal does not match the instructions (page numbers), but this seems to be under rev