Chevron Left
Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
200개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

최상위 리뷰

SY

Dec 01, 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

B

Apr 11, 2020

A lot of similarities witht the first course of the specialisation but this time, we have much more opportunities to practice what we learned. The course is complete and well-taught

필터링 기준:

Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change의 68개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sabrine S

Oct 22, 2018

If you really take the course seriously, it will help you a lot to gain self-awareness in many aspects of your coaching.

교육 기관: Vikram A M

Aug 29, 2018

Another excellent course. Various new learnings supported by excellent reading and video material. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: MAJJI S R

May 20, 2020

Excellent course. It enhances our coaching skills. I recommend this course to all, who are in leadership position

교육 기관: Adriana E C

Mar 28, 2019

El unico inconvenientes es que a mis compañeros les molestaba al parecer que enviara mis tareas en español.

교육 기관: Martha E C

Apr 16, 2020

This was the best experience ever!!! I am so excited to continue my studies as a coach!

교육 기관: Ted B

Jun 28, 2017

This coaching class has a very organized way of showing you how to be a better coach.

교육 기관: Ann J

Mar 19, 2019

I enjoyed this course. It gave me new insights into coaching conversations

교육 기관: Arun K V

Oct 23, 2018

Great continuous learning with weekly exercises that will help you upskill

교육 기관: Rajesh B

May 26, 2020

Excellent course and very useful for personal and official ideal goals.

교육 기관: Rob P

Mar 04, 2018

Some really good concepts and approaches at a practitioner level

교육 기관: melanie f

Jun 21, 2019

Very valuable course. Exceptionally well designed and presented

교육 기관: Helen R

Jul 24, 2016

excellent course. very well presented with interesting content

교육 기관: Fabio M V

Oct 19, 2017

Inspiring people is a great way to become a better leader.

교육 기관: Simona S

Nov 26, 2017

I have learned a lot and I'm using it. Congratulations

교육 기관: Marcella A C J

Aug 16, 2016

Amazing and Very Inspirational! God is Awesome! :)

교육 기관: Sabrina A

May 29, 2020

Great course - very inspiring and easy to follow

교육 기관: I C S V

Dec 13, 2019

Beautiful course on leadership and Coaching

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 19, 2020

Fantastic material. Great presentation.

교육 기관: Aditi D

Dec 30, 2019

Amazing course and great leaning.

교육 기관: chanel

Jan 16, 2017

Super great content! Loving it.

교육 기관: Vladyslav P

May 08, 2020

Best course I've ever learned

교육 기관: Mahesh P

Sep 25, 2017

Fantastic learning experience

교육 기관: N L S R

Dec 19, 2017

It's truly interesting.

교육 기관: Marcelo B Y

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Mariana C A

Oct 02, 2018

excelente curso!