Chevron Left
Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
272개의 평가
111개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

최상위 리뷰

SY
2018년 11월 30일

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

SD
2018년 7월 29일

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

필터링 기준:

Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change의 111개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Tasher A

2021년 1월 3일

Fantastic course. I felt like I grew as a coach even as I went through it. Takes a deeper dive into Intentional Change Theory. If you’re a coach, you’ll walk away with very practical tools to enhance your coaching practice.

교육 기관: Kriswanto T

2021년 2월 1일

Very good and well structured coaching methodology. It has balance view of positive and negative emotional attractors. It also provides sufficient tools for coachee for their exercise. Excellent Course.

교육 기관: Thalita V

2016년 5월 2일

It' amazing the kind of vision this course gives in helping others. It's not only applicable in the workplace, but with friends too. Everyone will benefit from this course, not just managers or leaders.

교육 기관: Sadrina Y

2018년 12월 1일

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 4월 11일

A lot of similarities witht the first course of the specialisation but this time, we have much more opportunities to practice what we learned. The course is complete and well-taught

교육 기관: Susan D

2018년 7월 30일

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

교육 기관: Sree D K K

2020년 6월 1일

A transformation experience guaranteed with elaborate exercises through learning journal. Would be a great guide for Coach beginning to unleash a leadership journey.

교육 기관: ELOMIEN O E

2020년 8월 30일

Fantastic curriculum and superbly delivered by the course lecturers. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking to develop their leadership competence.

교육 기관: Peter T

2020년 4월 6일

Fantastic course, absolutely wonderful to have a research base for coaching, and know exactly what does help people change in sustainable ways over time.

교육 기관: Bashar H S

2020년 2월 22일

This course is excellent, it provided me with a lot of information and practical experience. I thank the trained teachers for their wonderful efforts.

교육 기관: Adriana R

2021년 2월 23일

I like how it is structured, the approach allows both the coach and coachee to measure the results, if it is measured it can be improved!

교육 기관: Rana F

2020년 10월 2일

Beautiful Course that helped me to learn about my ideal self, and learn how to work toward my visions, and be positive on many levels.

교육 기관: Fernandez I J A

2021년 3월 7일

I loved the Neuro-scientific approach to understand what goes on at the organic level. Great articles to read. The teachers were top!

교육 기관: Shannon A

2020년 11월 16일

Great course. Loved the foundation of compassionate coaching versus correction and the science and research behind the approach.

교육 기관: Nathalie B

2018년 10월 29일

Great course ! a lot of practice and learning ! you just need to be committed and have the time to coach during the course to ge

교육 기관: Shelina R

2017년 6월 16일

Very informative course. I learned many practical tools that I can use to develop as a leader. The material was excellent.

교육 기관: Sabrine S

2018년 10월 22일

If you really take the course seriously, it will help you a lot to gain self-awareness in many aspects of your coaching.

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 7월 4일

A useful course, really touching upon the insight of a coach and the coaching process. I am glad, I did this course.

교육 기관: Vikram A M

2018년 8월 29일

Another excellent course. Various new learnings supported by excellent reading and video material. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: MAJJI S R

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent course. It enhances our coaching skills. I recommend this course to all, who are in leadership position

교육 기관: Adriana E C

2019년 3월 28일

El unico inconvenientes es que a mis compañeros les molestaba al parecer que enviara mis tareas en español.

교육 기관: Cayetano G O

2020년 12월 19일

Good course, lots of information and exellent teachers. Some difficulties with the peer review process.

교육 기관: Casey R

2021년 4월 26일

Very interesting, stimulating, and practical to the everyday life and work environments we're in.

교육 기관: Martha E G C

2020년 4월 16일

This was the best experience ever!!! I am so excited to continue my studies as a coach!

교육 기관: Ted B

2017년 6월 28일

This coaching class has a very organized way of showing you how to be a better coach.