Chevron Left
Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
119개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

최상위 리뷰

A

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

RR

Mar 04, 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

필터링 기준:

Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams의 37개 리뷰 중 26~37

교육 기관: VISWESHKANNAN

Jul 08, 2020

thanks

교육 기관: Karthikeyan.B

Jun 23, 2020

No

교육 기관: Chester M

Jul 20, 2017

This course was challenging and really made you think about core competencies and your assessments regarding each. After fully assessing the 21 competencies you write four SMART goals for your personal leadership development. This course was very informative and well taught.

교육 기관: Tony O

Dec 30, 2016

This is a great course, I learnt a lot, and I must say I had to put in a lot of work for this course, and it had extra things to consider, like create SMART goals with action and resource plan, and using the prioritisation matrix, and ranking. Thanks for a great course

교육 기관: EDGAR I D R

Sep 24, 2019

the more you give the more you get. great course

교육 기관: Sribharathi

Jan 17, 2017

The instructions for assignment are not clear.

교육 기관: Omodiaogbe S

Jan 02, 2017

Great course on leadership and team management

교육 기관: Vimalraj v p

Jun 25, 2020

Write Professional Emails in English

교육 기관: Mannepalli Y

Jun 27, 2020

nice app to learn

교육 기관: SUNDAR G C S

Jun 09, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Muhammad W

Aug 18, 2020

I have learned a lot in this course. The main points are time management, commitment, smart goals and how to tackle the situation. But there was lack of the situation when you are leading a country or nation in this course.

교육 기관: Dr. V S

Apr 24, 2020

very poor