Chevron Left
Leadership Through Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Leadership Through Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
432개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

최상위 리뷰

M

2016년 3월 6일

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

2019년 12월 3일

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

필터링 기준:

Leadership Through Marketing의 94개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: B J K Y

2021년 3월 18일

Subject and Examples were Excellent

교육 기관: SANAA S

2019년 8월 12일

Very informative and helpful!

교육 기관: Alexander T

2016년 2월 24일

Very clear and to the point.

교육 기관: Maria W

2019년 7월 5일

A great challenging course!

교육 기관: Chad W

2017년 7월 31일

Great overview of big data!

교육 기관: Juan D T E

2020년 4월 9일

Excellent and challenging!

교육 기관: Mark H J

2020년 12월 7일

Very useful information!

교육 기관: Gaurav R

2016년 11월 6일

I loved the experience

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Elias D G

2022년 3월 16일

V​ery Nice Course

교육 기관: Eric N

2020년 6월 22일

Deeply engaging

교육 기관: Hector M

2016년 2월 10일

Short and Sweet

교육 기관: Katarzyna U

2022년 2월 2일

G​reat course!

교육 기관: Razvan I

2016년 11월 12일

Very useful!!!

교육 기관: Machineni J

2020년 10월 11일

Expected more

교육 기관: Cezary M

2016년 11월 30일

Really good!

교육 기관: Tan L

2017년 10월 6일

remarkable

교육 기관: Gianfranco M R

2016년 1월 29일

great mooc

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 2월 21일

g

교육 기관: Laura B

2016년 12월 9일

Great teachers, theories, examples and home works. I like the fact that they give examples, allow you time to think and come back to the lessons. Content is very useful, and I can definitely see myself applying the knowledge acquired. I don't put 5 stars just because I believe the last module could have been more "hands on" to actually learn about data science (more than the theory, the actual use). Other than that, very happy and satisfied!

교육 기관: Alejandro G

2021년 3월 24일

El curso es muy interesante y atractivo. Si bien es bastante educativo, me parece muy general aún. Comprendo que es un curso integrado de un plan de cursos que siguen un lógica, pero hubiese deseado ver más conceptos técnicos. De todas formas muy feliz por realizarlo!

교육 기관: Felipe H W

2021년 2월 14일

The course provides a good sense of the importance of data analytics and the benefits around them, but I do think that it would be better to have more examples or exercises to be able to better identify when an analysis is not good enough because of a specific reason.

교육 기관: Cristian L

2016년 1월 29일

Great course and excellent teachers.

I strongly recommend if you want to have an approach through experts to Marketing in Leadership in a Digital world.

교육 기관: Edmund B

2016년 6월 30일

Great presentations and materials.

Need other students to participate and to complete the peer review assignments.

교육 기관: diana k

2016년 5월 15일

Lectures were well thought out. Assignment 4 was very tricky and needs a little rework. Overall, really enjoyed t