Chevron Left
Leadership Through Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Leadership Through Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
428개의 평가
94개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

최상위 리뷰

M
2016년 3월 6일

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH
2019년 12월 3일

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

필터링 기준:

Leadership Through Marketing의 92개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Lisa S

2016년 2월 22일

Great course! This series really inspired me and I can't say enough about all of the skills I am taking away.

교육 기관: Gregory C R

2016년 5월 11일

Florian Zettelmeyer is an outstanding instructor, and one of the best in his field... highly recommended!

교육 기관: Karolin M

2019년 8월 19일

I had no clue about Marketing and this course inspired me to take more courses related to Marketing

교육 기관: Lance R

2018년 6월 2일

Excellent course, taught by real experts with content that you can apply to your work immediately.

교육 기관: AJ B

2020년 5월 8일

Really enjoyed this course and the videos throughout to ensure the content is fully understood.

교육 기관: Wilmar C

2019년 11월 4일

All course is really good, specially the module of Data Analysis. It was amazing!

교육 기관: Tracy M

2017년 9월 30일

Loved the demonstration that marketing and leadership are so interconnected.

교육 기관: DIANA P

2021년 6월 15일

Very insightful introduction to analytical interpretation.

교육 기관: Samba M

2020년 4월 26일

Great leadership course embedded with marketing principles

교육 기관: Nithish R

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent course. Especially Prof. Zettlemeyer's teaching.

교육 기관: Maria D

2016년 9월 9일

This topic is really well explained with lot of examples.

교육 기관: Nour A A

2019년 8월 1일

The content was insightful! I really enjoyed this course

교육 기관: Darrayl

2017년 4월 26일

Great foundational marketing with terrific insights.

교육 기관: Matteo U

2017년 5월 6일

Loved the experience, knowledge and professor(s)!

교육 기관: Ajay P

2016년 2월 21일

Excellent Course, content and teaching.

Thank you.

교육 기관: John G

2021년 2월 22일

I have learned a lot from this course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Laila k k

2019년 7월 7일

Brilliant material, as lectures... hats off...

교육 기관: Remith C M

2020년 4월 18일

Excellent course and well designed structure

교육 기관: Florian M

2019년 1월 12일

This is a great course, I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Aastik S

2020년 5월 31일

interesting and informative valued inputs

교육 기관: Thomas T

2016년 12월 17일

Excellent insights. Thorough explanation.

교육 기관: Krystie W

2021년 11월 15일

Excellent Course. Very glad I enrolled!

교육 기관: Michelle C

2018년 2월 8일

Great course, really effective insights

교육 기관: kristin w

2021년 7월 6일

T​his was challenging and interesting.

교육 기관: Cogliati A

2022년 1월 24일

clear and easy to follow. well done!