Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,158개의 평가
310개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 295개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Jan 15, 2016

The interactive aspects of this course are what set it above and beyond other leadership experiences.

교육 기관: Gulzar A S

Dec 02, 2015

That's a great start!

교육 기관: Joshua W

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course! I am continuing with the specialization and seeing the benefits in how I relate to my direct reports already. This is the personal management style I have been looking to develop, and what a great way to develop it by developing me. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sreya R

Sep 25, 2018

The course was comprehensive and enriching. It helped me become more mindful.

교육 기관: Yashveer S R

Sep 27, 2018

it increases my self confidence, self awareness . it is the best course. The mentor is also good, he explain very well.

교육 기관: Alfonso L P

Nov 18, 2018

Very interesting and enriching. Couldbe more iun depth and have more content, but I guess you can always go to the recommeded readings...

교육 기관: María d C O R

Nov 19, 2018

Muy buen curso gracias Valery

교육 기관: Engr. F A

Apr 24, 2019

Excellent opportunity for improving leadership skills through self-awareness studies.

교육 기관: Markos V

Jul 18, 2019

The course is really informative, helps you understand your strengths and weaknesses as well as development needs. I would appreciate it if would be easier to do the teamwork exercises on line as it took me some time to organize

교육 기관: Shivraj B P

Jun 01, 2019

its very good course to understand internal strengths of leadership for its utilization

교육 기관: Marcus G

Oct 07, 2019

Great introduction to the Inspirational Leadership Course

교육 기관: Louis I

Dec 18, 2018

This course is really adequate for people who discover the art of social intelligence. This will greatly help you master interactions with another by give you the tools to introspect on yourself.

If you are already used to meditate and self-awareness, like I was, you'll probably be wanting to pay more attention to the second part of this course.

교육 기관: Julien L

Feb 06, 2016

good

교육 기관: Alexia S

Aug 04, 2017

Très bien fait, assez intéressant même en version gratuite (même si on reste un peu sur sa faim en écoutant tous les étudiants sur le campus qui disent combien la formation IRL est super), en revanche je n'ai jamais réussi à constituer mon binôme pour le travail de groupe final, et le helpdesk a été tout simplement nul !

교육 기관: Laurent C

May 06, 2018

Un peu trop d’autopromo, mais quelques notions intéressantes.

Contradiction entre l’importance du sens « toucher » qui est soulignée, mais qui est impossible à mettre en oeuvre dans un cours digital...

교육 기관: Mahmoud G

Jun 12, 2017

I would advise this course to intermediate level participants aspiring to improve their sensible leadership capacity.

교육 기관: Cindy T

Dec 07, 2017

Content is great and has many learning points. However, the peer assignment requires a lot of coordination which is dependent on the response by other students and there are several technical issues using the savoir relier website.

교육 기관: Matt G

Feb 05, 2017

I guess may be good if you've never done introspective exercises before. The quizzes tend to focus on irrelevant details from the videos (probably something to do with the instructors focus on "observation" which seems to mean trying to remember all irrelevant details). I'm hoping that as this specialization moves beyond introspection to interacting with others, it will get better.

교육 기관: SPERANDIO M

Mar 02, 2018

Un cours vraiment très intéressant... malheureusement l'expérience est gâchée par des dysfonctionnements d'organisation qui empêchent de rendre les devoirs (obligatoires) dans les temps.

Very interesting course... unfortunately the experience is ruined by dysfunctionings in the organization of the MOOC, which prevents participants to complete assignments on due date.

교육 기관: aloudier@yahoo.fr

Aug 30, 2016

I am a bit disappointed. The main concepts would require more explanation. There are too many requests for essay writting and it sometimes feels an infomercial for the school.

교육 기관: Malaval

May 09, 2017

The course is great in terms of content, professor, and courses. Some limits are mainly in the level of activity of the forum. Not at all. So you can have to postpone your sessions waiting for peer assessment, and this is a pity and reducing the overall value from this training

교육 기관: Cristian D S

Sep 27, 2018

The course is interestin

교육 기관: Mussarat J

Nov 13, 2018

The contents of the course are very brief. It would be good if more emphasis is given on the practical applicability of the techniques.

교육 기관: Takashi S

Oct 12, 2018

Training was good. But, it was hard to have conversation with peer who outside of company through Skype.

교육 기관: ron

Oct 26, 2015

it's good but can be better they have to give more examples about the concept