Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,159개의 평가
310개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 295개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: BERNOUSSI

Oct 04, 2018

Excellent Mooc!

교육 기관: Yann B

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent class, more than a leadership development is an entire reflexion about themselves. Highly recomended

교육 기관: Bharat W

Nov 05, 2018

Great Experience

교육 기관: Orangel A

Nov 05, 2018

Excelente

교육 기관: Jin X

Nov 17, 2018

such a great course, worth learning!

교육 기관: THIN K

Aug 05, 2018

E

교육 기관: Will L

Aug 06, 2018

This course enable you to grow your self awareness. It also equip you with knowledge to be a

교육 기관: Mahsa B

Sep 18, 2018

very interesting and absolutely needed course!

교육 기관: Ivan R

Oct 01, 2018

Great approach that helped me to improve myself and not only learn some textbooks. It helped me to discover my actual leadership skills and build a project to go further.

교육 기관: Romain L

Jul 24, 2018

Very high quality training, thanks! I now feel more aware and improved my leadership in my daily life

교육 기관: Pedro B A

Jul 28, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Philipp H

Jul 31, 2018

Very good to get in touch with the topic.

교육 기관: Arunkumar.J

Apr 22, 2019

Building Your Leadership Skills Coursera course has Helped me to attain the educational freedom to expand my leadership style and grow Leadership Skills and build confidence.

Course content was excellent.The mentoring approach ,assignments,review & Grading by peer was good.

This course helped me to learn and expand my leadership skill.Thanks to AL , HEC paris & Coursera for giving this opportunity.

J Arun Kumar

Manger MFG

교육 기관: Mariam A S

Apr 26, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Lourdes G F

May 25, 2019

great course

교육 기관: MANOHARAN E

Apr 16, 2019

I really enjoyed this e-learning experience. The platform game me flexibility to learn at my own pace. I learned more about skills sets required for leadership. This course provided me the capability to enhance my leadership.

Thanks for Ashok Leyland University & Coursera for giving this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Panagiota N

Jun 21, 2019

Building Your Leadership Skills

교육 기관: Swetlana F

Jun 28, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Waqqas M

May 24, 2019

I must say that all content in course was very informative and helping in order to improve / groom our leadership skills.

교육 기관: Vipin K

Aug 12, 2019

Very good course to understand self , as wel as the peers

교육 기관: Okezie M

Jul 05, 2019

Great Course, Great and experienced instructor.

교육 기관: Anil M

Jul 07, 2019

excellent program

교육 기관: Nishant K

Jul 08, 2019

Its an amazing course with areas of self improvement

교육 기관: KARTHIK P

Sep 03, 2019

Its really knowledge sharing course. I feel different after learn this course.

교육 기관: MOHD A K

Sep 17, 2019

The course is really informative & helps me to understand my strengths and weaknesses as well as Leadership development needs. I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who want to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership.