Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,177개의 평가
315개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 300개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sye

Jan 01, 2018

It is good start and the material is good maybe the editing could be better as having image of a lecturer moving like a floating yogi mid lecture is distracting and weird

교육 기관: Wilhelm K

Dec 14, 2015

I realy liked this course! Some parts were already known but there were some very interesting new things. Especially the conversation helped me a lot!

교육 기관: Firuza

Oct 22, 2016

I like this course. It is simple and easy to understand. I would say it is an "easy-going" type of course. The Conversation ,one of the most important exercises , was hard to do because my partner did not have a good knowledge of english. I did not enjoy it much. I think in this type of course where you need to collaborate with others it necessary to test their level of english beforehand so that none has trouble with that. I just wish it was more informative and with more examples. Lack of good examples or situations is the reason why I give this course only 4 stars. But the professor was great and inspirational.Thanks for this course.

교육 기관: Meeran

May 22, 2016

Really good course

교육 기관: HARJOT S

Feb 20, 2017

It was very nice and rejuvenating. Conversation exercise was bit challenging. Overall, it enabled to refresh certain aspects while enabling learning new ones.

교육 기관: Giulio d T

Feb 20, 2018

The contents are good, but I feel that there's a lot of promotional stuff in there - by that i mean promotion of the program, of the university. It feels sometimes like an infomercial for the university and the method (which is obviously a commercial product to enterprises as well) and not a course.

교육 기관: Ali M S

Aug 14, 2016

Excellent course, I learnt so much about myself and about improving my Relationship to

교육 기관: OLOWOKERE, O I

Nov 17, 2015

Great and timely course. I really enjoyed it and looking forward to the Capstone.

교육 기관: Piel J

Feb 04, 2016

Point de vue et expérience du professeur expectionnels !

교육 기관: Sherry L D

Aug 09, 2016

Great course, I would definitely recommend. Information flowed smoothly and it was a great way for me to learn and understand my leadership style. The only reason I gave it a 4 star and not 5 is because during the peer assessment I kept being matched to persons who were in a different time zone from me which made it difficult for us to communicate. Other than that 1 glitch, thoroughly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Amit R

Dec 09, 2016

Very good journey

교육 기관: Dawn K

Jul 03, 2016

I am fascinated at the approach of this course.

교육 기관: Hervé L

Apr 06, 2016

I really enjoyed this MOOC, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to build or strenghten his/her leadership skills. The content of this mooc is really rich, and Valerie and her guest make it quite easy to learn.

교육 기관: Renata

Oct 18, 2015

good to start your study of leadership skills

교육 기관: MAYANK S

Sep 26, 2016

Gave me a good outlook of the path to inspirational leadership.

교육 기관: Bohdan

Sep 19, 2015

Really great course! Do it for yourself

교육 기관: Virginie F

Nov 05, 2017

Le passage obligatoire et essentiel par l'introspection, l'analyse et la discussion ouverte.

교육 기관: Sebastian K

Feb 29, 2016

I liked the course, particularly the interactive part with peers. On the negative side, I find that the price of ~80 USD for the enrollment getting a certificate is a little bit too high for the 3 weeks online course. I think 30 or 40 for each course in the specialization would be a more reasonable price point.

교육 기관: Dana N

Feb 02, 2018

Inspiring new concepts. However, the course could be condensed. The assignments are useful and helpful, but the technical set up i

교육 기관: Emilie B

Oct 19, 2015

.

교육 기관: Nkonde C

Mar 06, 2016

V

교육 기관: Pascal

Dec 21, 2015

It is conceptual compared to other courses, however it brings a lot in increasing our self-awareness. Very much appreciated.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Jan 15, 2016

The interactive aspects of this course are what set it above and beyond other leadership experiences.

교육 기관: Gulzar A S

Dec 02, 2015

That's a great start!

교육 기관: Joshua W

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course! I am continuing with the specialization and seeing the benefits in how I relate to my direct reports already. This is the personal management style I have been looking to develop, and what a great way to develop it by developing me. Thank you.