Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
stars
1,195개의 평가
321개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 306개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Alexia S

Aug 04, 2017

Très bien fait, assez intéressant même en version gratuite (même si on reste un peu sur sa faim en écoutant tous les étudiants sur le campus qui disent combien la formation IRL est super), en revanche je n'ai jamais réussi à constituer mon binôme pour le travail de groupe final, et le helpdesk a été tout simplement nul !

교육 기관: Malaval

May 09, 2017

The course is great in terms of content, professor, and courses. Some limits are mainly in the level of activity of the forum. Not at all. So you can have to postpone your sessions waiting for peer assessment, and this is a pity and reducing the overall value from this training

교육 기관: Cindy T

Dec 07, 2017

Content is great and has many learning points. However, the peer assignment requires a lot of coordination which is dependent on the response by other students and there are several technical issues using the savoir relier website.

교육 기관: Laurent C

May 06, 2018

Un peu trop d’autopromo, mais quelques notions intéressantes.

Contradiction entre l’importance du sens « toucher » qui est soulignée, mais qui est impossible à mettre en oeuvre dans un cours digital...

교육 기관: aloudier@yahoo.fr

Aug 30, 2016

I am a bit disappointed. The main concepts would require more explanation. There are too many requests for essay writting and it sometimes feels an infomercial for the school.

교육 기관: Mussarat J

Nov 13, 2018

The contents of the course are very brief. It would be good if more emphasis is given on the practical applicability of the techniques.

교육 기관: Mahmoud G

Jun 12, 2017

I would advise this course to intermediate level participants aspiring to improve their sensible leadership capacity.

교육 기관: Takashi S

Oct 12, 2018

Training was good. But, it was hard to have conversation with peer who outside of company through Skype.

교육 기관: Cristian D S

Sep 27, 2018

The course is interestin

교육 기관: Julien L

Feb 06, 2016

good

교육 기관: Markus E

Nov 04, 2019

Too general, many links for supplementary material not working, feels decoupled from practical skills and more like a highschool course.

교육 기관: James P

Aug 28, 2018

I have taken many leadership training classes during my 25 years in leadership positions , this training was just okay.

교육 기관: Jean-Manuel T

Feb 16, 2016

Some good points. Spends a lot of time on self-advertisement. Takes a lot of time to get to the point.

교육 기관: ron

Oct 26, 2015

it's good but can be better they have to give more examples about the concept

교육 기관: Ana C

Aug 19, 2019

I think the course was very superficial. Was a waste of money.

교육 기관: Mehmet H

Jun 07, 2019

not very interactive

교육 기관: Ben H

Oct 31, 2018

Not very practical

교육 기관: Steve F

Mar 14, 2016

Underwhelmed. If this had been a free course I might have gone up to two stars, but I probably wouldn't have finished.

This course attempts to take complex social awareness and patterns and reduce them to an understandable set of skills to be practiced... but it fails. I find it to be full of new-age dreamy ramblings that do not really help in the real world.

Leadership is influence, which comes as a mixture of experience and intention. This course seems to discount experience in favour of "sense", used in this context as a poorly-translated summing up of the physical senses and their analysis.

This course requires you to create an intimate written self-portrait, which you then find yourself sharing with a stranger and comparing. The exercise is interesting, and a lot of students have bought into the premise that this is a "genuine conversation" and allows them to explore their ability to know another person. I am the heretic in the room: I think the student wish to appear intelligent to their peers and the emperor is in fact shamefully unclad. If this is what the world considers a "genuine" conversation then the world is a shallower place than I had thought.

This course, unfortunately, over-promises and under-delivers, and I am not in the least tempted to take the next one in the series. A good concept, but poorly planned, poorly translated, and poorly executed. Valerie clearly understands her topic but the summarizing of it for this framework is not a success.

교육 기관: Francois R

Jun 29, 2016

I am giving 1 star to this MOOC because giving 0 is not an option.

The "savoir relier protocol" might be efficient when taught face to face in a classroom but as a MOOC it is a massive waste of time and money (I paid for the capstone project and I'm feeling robbed).

I learnt absolutely nothing.

This MOOC is a major disappointment from a school such as HEC.

교육 기관: Pansy A

Apr 17, 2017

I've just wasted 2 hours going through repetitions of what I'll learn, but not actually learning anything. Why is it called free, if I can't submit answers to quizzes unless I upgrade first!

I now have an adverse reaction towards that course that it doesn't really have much content to it, and I'm not the least eager to upgrade. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Stephen R

Oct 17, 2015

This course really doesn't offer anything substantial in a practical sense. It has the feel of some sort of odd "New Age" repackaging of things already obvious to anyone with even a modicum of leadership ability. This is the first Coursera course that I have ever wanted to rate zero stars.

교육 기관: Johanna H

Jan 04, 2016

I just started the course and I'm going to stop this course right away. In my opinion showing Hitler as an appropriate leader is not the course I want to visit! I do not upport any racist mindset.

교육 기관: YASEEN S Z

Aug 27, 2016

Very bad Because you need 3 persons to evaluate you every week and often this persons is not educated or gives a score zero for all . So having to re-course or leaving without convincing reason

교육 기관: Loïc G

Oct 20, 2016

The course are fantastic but 3 month HARD WORKING to earn a "cheap" certificate that looks false :( I cannot present it to my company

교육 기관: Fotjana K

Mar 30, 2016

All assignments giving you more insight on your personality had to be purchased. I did not really feel like a free course .... too