Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,176개의 평가
315개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 300개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Naveed U

Feb 13, 2016

I never learned so much exciting stuff that's cool and awesome

교육 기관: Katherine Z

Feb 11, 2016

Very well presented and crafted together. The quality of this class is exceptional!

교육 기관: Marcia P

Oct 20, 2015

Great experience!

교육 기관: Valentina G

Oct 07, 2015

Such a great opportunity to improve my skills and be more confident, thank you!

교육 기관: Jan P

May 22, 2016

I was completely satisfied.

교육 기관: César A

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent cours pour comprendre les bases du leadership et commencer à pratiquer le savoir-relier protocol!

C'est une grande chance de pouvoir suivre ce type de cours via Coursera. Le fait d'échanger avec des participants internationaux permet d'enrichir considérablement la qualité des feedbacks échangés.

교육 기관: Ammar S

Nov 08, 2016

Along this course, I discovered the importance of the introspection, how can you discover your strengths to improve them, and your weaknesses to work on them.

교육 기관: Jamshaid A D

Dec 04, 2016

It was a nice journey i never have had before any time, Got to know so many things i never Experienced before, thanks for giving me a way to Move forward

교육 기관: anurag b

Jun 04, 2017

Beat online course for leadership.

교육 기관: rebour

Aug 15, 2017

Very useful classes, with theory and interesting practical exam.

교육 기관: Michael G R

Oct 27, 2017

Love the format. The lectures are engaging and informative.

교육 기관: Lydia S

Dec 08, 2016

Really enjoyed this different approach to leadership. The conversation was a good way to discuss ourselves with someone you don't know. Really looking forward to the other modules

교육 기관: Umakkhamini.VRa.

Mar 18, 2018

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Wouter S

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent course with really makes you more self aware and self assured, while being able to rely on others more and through that perform as a team. Liked the converstaions

교육 기관: ganesh

Sep 28, 2017

very good and will recommend other for same.

교육 기관: Farah B

Feb 14, 2018

Super intéressant ! Vraiment une superbe experience d'introspection pour mieux évoluer sur les compétences interpersonnelles !

교육 기관: Cristina S

Apr 06, 2017

So excited to be continuing through this course. I have already learned so much, and I love how interactive and comprehensive it all is.

교육 기관: Abhijit S K

Apr 03, 2018

It was very good. Self Portrait and Conversation part very good.

교육 기관: PRASANNA P

May 31, 2017

NEW IDEA WITH NEW METHOD

교육 기관: Thierry G

Sep 05, 2017

This course is focused on the ability that we have to self identify our characteristics based on observation. there is an interesting approach by connecting with each other through an open exchange. the examination is not hard at all, but only checks that you have understood the concept. Do not expect to be a ready to go leader getting out of the module, but to be prepared to correctly work on yourself and listen to your needs to become the leader you think you can be.

교육 기관: Sarah S

Apr 22, 2018

Very good course, helps a lot to get yourself to know better

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

Sep 29, 2017

Nice one

교육 기관: I C S V

Aug 23, 2017

Just gone through few sessions, the content is awesome :)

교육 기관: Bhalchandra B

Jul 31, 2017

Keep up the good work

교육 기관: Aquilia

Mar 22, 2018

My first week was amazing. I completed this within 2 days because I was so hooked and couldn't stop watching the videos. As an upcoming leader I have gained more knowledge and can't wait to tell my co-workers to sign up and take this course.