Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
stars
1,195개의 평가
321개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 306개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Bertrand K

Mar 07, 2017

The approach chosen by Valérie Gauthier is extremely deep and stimulating. It is what a leadership course should be: the intertwining of psychology, intuition and a honest deep dive in people's EQ. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Muheti N M

Jul 18, 2016

This first MOOC was very useful for me to start building my leadership skills. I started implementing it as I started the training and I can already see results in my work environment as well as in my personal life.

교육 기관: Juan C M A

Mar 29, 2017

This course has helped me on different levels. I improved my self awareness. That is the biggest improvement. Also, I am better listener. So far I saw a lot of improvement in my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Daniela F

Feb 06, 2016

"Learning about the SR helped me a lot to improve my leadership skills such as my self-awareness, observation and listening. And I really enjoyed doing the practical and journal exercises, merci Mme Valerie."

교육 기관: Guy-Serge P

Jan 24, 2016

Je suis à ma troisième semaine de cours et déjà je suis en mesure d'intégrer à ma façon de faire ce que j'ai appris de ce cours d'une grande qualité. Les présenations sont agréables et efficaces. Great class.

교육 기관: Jose T

Mar 03, 2019

I recommend this training because the methodology and because it's not only applicable in professional live but also in personal. I have learn, but I have also learn due to my reflections after each module.

교육 기관: Sainath K

Oct 12, 2016

This is an exceptional Course for people looking to grow as a leader. Covers very basics of human interaction and what it takes to be leader in all walks of life.

The course flow is very engaging .

Thank you

교육 기관: Mubbashir

Dec 28, 2015

Excellent course to build the most important foundation of a leader, i.e introspection and an insight into self to part that selfless notion into a leader to excel and exceed, beyond others and for others.

교육 기관: Dr. S K

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

교육 기관: Lydia S

Dec 08, 2016

Really enjoyed this different approach to leadership. The conversation was a good way to discuss ourselves with someone you don't know. Really looking forward to the other modules

교육 기관: Karen B

Feb 25, 2016

I'm being asked to be introspective, to understand who I am and take that as an asset along the Leadership journey. This has been 100% applicable to my work and day-to-day life.

교육 기관: Wouter S

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent course with really makes you more self aware and self assured, while being able to rely on others more and through that perform as a team. Liked the converstaions

교육 기관: Ivan R

Oct 01, 2018

Great approach that helped me to improve myself and not only learn some textbooks. It helped me to discover my actual leadership skills and build a project to go further.

교육 기관: Esther B L

Oct 03, 2015

This course makes you work hard on yourself, it's not a course that only tells you what you like to hear. It takes you out of your comfort zone indeed. Worth doing it!

교육 기관: Ammar S

Nov 08, 2016

Along this course, I discovered the importance of the introspection, how can you discover your strengths to improve them, and your weaknesses to work on them.

교육 기관: Jamshaid A D

Dec 04, 2016

It was a nice journey i never have had before any time, Got to know so many things i never Experienced before, thanks for giving me a way to Move forward

교육 기관: Poinas A

Feb 26, 2017

Un Mooc complet proposant une méthode simple et efficace d'introspection, de connaissance de soi et d'amélioration de ses compétences en communication.

교육 기관: Angela R

Feb 16, 2016

This is such an introspective process toward leadership. It is illuminating in a personal growth capacity and the ability to relate with others.

교육 기관: Sarah F

Aug 17, 2017

If you really truly want to examine yourself from many perspectives in your efforts to become a better leader, this is the course to take.

교육 기관: Magesh E

Jan 14, 2019

The lectures are very interesting and make me eager to listen. The lectures are with real-time examples so I am able to understand better

교육 기관: Cristina S

Apr 06, 2017

So excited to be continuing through this course. I have already learned so much, and I love how interactive and comprehensive it all is.

교육 기관: ASHUTOSH D

Jan 13, 2019

It was really a wonderful journey for me and I have learnt and developed leadership skills by various types of examples and criteria's

교육 기관: Marcia S d A

Aug 07, 2016

The introspection exercises open our mind to talk about personal and private topics, like strengths and weakness, with unknown people.

교육 기관: Sarah B

May 23, 2016

Excellent course! Great content and activities that will make you learn a lot about yourself following a very innovative approach.

교육 기관: Karen A D

Nov 15, 2017

Very valuable course and different take on leadership. This course contains lots of good life skills, in addition to leadership.