Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,174개의 평가
315개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 300개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Abhijit S K

Apr 03, 2018

It was very good. Self Portrait and Conversation part very good.

교육 기관: PRASANNA P

May 31, 2017

NEW IDEA WITH NEW METHOD

교육 기관: Sudeshna S

Aug 14, 2017

Very Intense, great learning!

교육 기관: Thierry G

Sep 05, 2017

This course is focused on the ability that we have to self identify our characteristics based on observation. there is an interesting approach by connecting with each other through an open exchange. the examination is not hard at all, but only checks that you have understood the concept. Do not expect to be a ready to go leader getting out of the module, but to be prepared to correctly work on yourself and listen to your needs to become the leader you think you can be.

교육 기관: Sarah S

Apr 22, 2018

Very good course, helps a lot to get yourself to know better

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

Sep 29, 2017

Nice one

교육 기관: I C S V

Aug 23, 2017

Just gone through few sessions, the content is awesome :)

교육 기관: Bhalchandra B

Jul 31, 2017

Keep up the good work

교육 기관: Aquilia

Mar 22, 2018

My first week was amazing. I completed this within 2 days because I was so hooked and couldn't stop watching the videos. As an upcoming leader I have gained more knowledge and can't wait to tell my co-workers to sign up and take this course.

교육 기관: Muheti N M

Jul 18, 2016

This first MOOC was very useful for me to start building my leadership skills. I started implementing it as I started the training and I can already see results in my work environment as well as in my personal life.

교육 기관: Jennifer F

Oct 12, 2017

Excellent launching off point to a new framework of leadership!

교육 기관: Qian L

Dec 20, 2016

Inspiring leadership knowledge.

교육 기관: Gabrielle L B

Oct 15, 2015

Excellent course

교육 기관: Sainath K

Oct 12, 2016

This is an exceptional Course for people looking to grow as a leader. Covers very basics of human interaction and what it takes to be leader in all walks of life.

The course flow is very engaging .

Thank you

교육 기관: Sohail C

Feb 06, 2016

Its an amazing course on self development and leadership.

교육 기관: 赵伟杰

Oct 04, 2015

pretty good.

교육 기관: 张焕彬

Mar 15, 2016

hope the course can help more people to improve themself and make life better!

교육 기관: 江智彬

Jan 25, 2016

This course really correct my many mistakes in understanding of leadership. Thank you sincerely !

교육 기관: Diana L B M

Mar 03, 2016

This has been a great learning experience for me, I developed an appropriate routing was the exercise of a conscious leadership, where I have raised awareness of the connection with people to establish meaningful communication . Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity , thank you .

교육 기관: Angela R

Feb 16, 2016

This is such an introspective process toward leadership. It is illuminating in a personal growth capacity and the ability to relate with others.

교육 기관: Eric

Oct 16, 2015

Excellent !!

교육 기관: Timokleia K

Dec 13, 2015

fantastic!!!!!!!! inspiring!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: arshid B

Feb 06, 2016

The course builds the self awareness and self confidence of the learners in a systematic way

교육 기관: Yann P

Jan 03, 2017

This course is beyond the simple fact of learning something. It's about learning who you are.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

May 18, 2016

Great class about leadership. For building it, you will need to work on yourself and that's the all point of this class.