Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,176개의 평가
315개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 300개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Michael K K

Nov 19, 2016

This is simply amazing

교육 기관: Ksenia

Jan 07, 2016

Great course that enables to bself-awareness

교육 기관: Assad H G

Mar 05, 2016

I really appreciate Professor. Valérie Gauthier and her team for giving me the opportunity to learn Savoir-Relier methodology. I benefit a lot from the course and it shaped my way of thinking about myself and others. I strongly recommend taking the course, because it will provide a paradigm shift in leadership.

교육 기관: frederick I A

Mar 29, 2016

Excellent cours. L

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent course ; it's a shame that there are technical issues.

교육 기관: Arianna B

Nov 10, 2015

Great skills acquired in this course. The teacher is professional and very creative. You won't get bored at all.

교육 기관: Adab A A

Sep 24, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Alejandro E R N

Jan 03, 2017

Good activities to improve oneself with the help of the others

교육 기관: Naveed U

Feb 13, 2016

I never learned so much exciting stuff that's cool and awesome

교육 기관: Katherine Z

Feb 11, 2016

Very well presented and crafted together. The quality of this class is exceptional!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

May 18, 2016

Great class about leadership. For building it, you will need to work on yourself and that's the all point of this class.

교육 기관: 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

老师讲得很好啊!

교육 기관: Nicolas C

Feb 08, 2016

Good start for the specialization

교육 기관: Bernadette N

Feb 18, 2016

It is fun and with great sense! I completely agree the lessons being taught here.

교육 기관: Sohil S

Jan 30, 2017

Superb Course great learning

교육 기관: Giang D

Oct 06, 2015

Good

교육 기관: Minh N D C

Jun 23, 2018

thanks for my tutor

교육 기관: MANOHARAN E

Apr 16, 2019

I really enjoyed this e-learning experience. The platform game me flexibility to learn at my own pace. I learned more about skills sets required for leadership. This course provided me the capability to enhance my leadership.

Thanks for Ashok Leyland University & Coursera for giving this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Irfan S

Apr 03, 2019

Superb and great experience with learning.

교육 기관: Arunkumar.J

Apr 22, 2019

Building Your Leadership Skills Coursera course has Helped me to attain the educational freedom to expand my leadership style and grow Leadership Skills and build confidence.

Course content was excellent.The mentoring approach ,assignments,review & Grading by peer was good.

This course helped me to learn and expand my leadership skill.Thanks to AL , HEC paris & Coursera for giving this opportunity.

J Arun Kumar

Manger MFG

교육 기관: gopal b

Apr 14, 2019

this course was very nice and very learning.

교육 기관: Somanshu M

Mar 25, 2019

My first course on leadership.

Very helpful to develop leadership qualities on SR method.

Great course !

교육 기관: Rodney B

Apr 07, 2019

This is a great course. Really helps you to look differently at relationships and management styles.

교육 기관: Rajesh K

Apr 11, 2019

Great course! Will be useful for professional as well as personal life.

교육 기관: Waqqas M

May 24, 2019

I must say that all content in course was very informative and helping in order to improve / groom our leadership skills.