Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,121개의 평가
304개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 289개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Niraj K d

Feb 05, 2019

This is a great learning for me

교육 기관: Joy B

Feb 22, 2019

Good knowledgable course

교육 기관: Anston D

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course and a lot to learn.

교육 기관: sukhdev r

Feb 24, 2019

Very great experience during this course

교육 기관: BIKRAM S

Mar 17, 2019

This course is good , a classroom training and a face to face interaction with the directors and peers are important. This course will help you realize something important about yourself and how to grow as a leader , learn and unlearn new things.

교육 기관: Paulo C

Dec 21, 2018

Sometimes they talk more about the University than the real material.

교육 기관: Sachidananda H

Apr 10, 2019

Course was good enough to comprehend the underlying criterion to hone your leadership

교육 기관: J N B

Jan 13, 2019

The course was interesting and useful to enhance the leadership skills. Thank You.

Regards,

J NIRMAL BABU

교육 기관: OLOWOKERE, O I

Nov 17, 2015

Great and timely course. I really enjoyed it and looking forward to the Capstone.

교육 기관: Hervé L

Apr 06, 2016

I really enjoyed this MOOC, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to build or strenghten his/her leadership skills. The content of this mooc is really rich, and Valerie and her guest make it quite easy to learn.

교육 기관: Dawn K

Jul 03, 2016

I am fascinated at the approach of this course.

교육 기관: Nkonde C

Mar 06, 2016

V

교육 기관: Pascal

Dec 21, 2015

It is conceptual compared to other courses, however it brings a lot in increasing our self-awareness. Very much appreciated.

교육 기관: Virginie F

Nov 05, 2017

Le passage obligatoire et essentiel par l'introspection, l'analyse et la discussion ouverte.

교육 기관: Sebastian K

Feb 29, 2016

I liked the course, particularly the interactive part with peers. On the negative side, I find that the price of ~80 USD for the enrollment getting a certificate is a little bit too high for the 3 weeks online course. I think 30 or 40 for each course in the specialization would be a more reasonable price point.

교육 기관: Sherry L D

Aug 09, 2016

Great course, I would definitely recommend. Information flowed smoothly and it was a great way for me to learn and understand my leadership style. The only reason I gave it a 4 star and not 5 is because during the peer assessment I kept being matched to persons who were in a different time zone from me which made it difficult for us to communicate. Other than that 1 glitch, thoroughly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Amit R

Dec 09, 2016

Very good journey

교육 기관: Meeran

May 22, 2016

Really good course

교육 기관: de P E

Feb 08, 2016

Great Course on the leadership behavior

교육 기관: HARJOT S

Feb 20, 2017

It was very nice and rejuvenating. Conversation exercise was bit challenging. Overall, it enabled to refresh certain aspects while enabling learning new ones.

교육 기관: Nader B

May 12, 2016

Out standing

교육 기관: Navneet R

Mar 26, 2017

A very informative and interseting

교육 기관: Piel J

Feb 04, 2016

Point de vue et expérience du professeur expectionnels !

교육 기관: John P

Oct 25, 2017

This course is comprehensive as it covers many aspects in building up the leadership from a person-to-self interaction to a person-to-world one (in later courses). It is systematic while also invites leaders to talk about their experience. This course may improve by providing some suggestions on practicing the leadership in real world.

교육 기관: Jean-Emmanuel A

Oct 27, 2016

Good structure. Interactive. And right example. However some comments : Valerie uses a lot the word to focus and ignore the potential of the diffuse mode of the brain to enhance creativity. And also Valery, really, I don't care about what shirt you are wearing.