Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,995개의 평가
530개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK
2018년 8월 29일

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS
2020년 4월 27일

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 515개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Salin K S

2020년 6월 12일

Eye opener of a course....leads to facets of leadership dormant in many......nurtured back to life...

교육 기관: Somanshu M

2019년 3월 25일

My first course on leadership.

Very helpful to develop leadership qualities on SR method.

Great course !

교육 기관: Romain L

2018년 7월 24일

Very high quality training, thanks! I now feel more aware and improved my leadership in my daily life

교육 기관: Stella B

2020년 12월 22일

This course is beautiful, because I learnt the skills of leadership, self- recognition and empathic.

교육 기관: Rodney B

2019년 4월 7일

This is a great course. Really helps you to look differently at relationships and management styles.

교육 기관: Sebastian B

2016년 2월 6일

Great course. This Course uses all things to archive a great experience and a new way of learning.

교육 기관: MEYLIN C

2017년 4월 1일

Excellente formation de leadership avec un vision très concrète de l'humain et ses développement

교육 기관: 江智彬

2016년 1월 25일

This course really correct my many mistakes in understanding of leadership. Thank you sincerely !

교육 기관: Tiffany G

2015년 10월 13일

She is a wonderful instructor and makes you feel like your a personal friend!

Awesome experience!!

교육 기관: Kc

2015년 12월 15일

Really great on introspection and on learning how to receiv critique with out defensive reaction

교육 기관: ΑΝΑΣΤΑΣΙΑ Α

2021년 1월 16일

I love all the time that I spend on this journey.

many thanks to my Instructor Valerie Gauthier!

교육 기관: Will L

2018년 8월 6일

This course enable you to grow your self awareness. It also equip you with knowledge to be a

교육 기관: Sabitha N

2020년 5월 30일

Very different and unique approach to leadership. Liked every bit and have benefitted from it.

교육 기관: Yann P

2017년 1월 3일

This course is beyond the simple fact of learning something. It's about learning who you are.

교육 기관: Bahram H

2016년 8월 23일

Thank you Valeri and thanks to HEC Paris for this extraordinary and engaged leadership course

교육 기관: Sharon K

2020년 5월 5일

I learned many thing out of this course and I would refer others to also take up this course

교육 기관: Pore J

2016년 2월 24일

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my leadership skill.

교육 기관: Arshid B

2016년 2월 5일

The course builds the self awareness and self confidence of the learners in a systematic way

교육 기관: Ghina W I

2020년 10월 31일

I loved a lot this course and added to my personality a lot of positive things about myself

교육 기관: Alfonsus G

2020년 4월 20일

very inspiring and makes me excited to be able to learn to be a leader starting from myself

교육 기관: Maxime G

2016년 2월 11일

Very nice course ! It helps a lot for anyone want to manage and be a leader of the future !

교육 기관: Jean P A N

2020년 6월 8일

Very good training, I would like to learn more! Savoir Relier: what a wonderful concept!!!

교육 기관: Jennifer S

2020년 4월 18일

This course helps me a lot about how I see myself to become more skillful about leadership

교육 기관: Kevin M

2018년 9월 28일

This course is good for people that their is running a lead. It's provides good techniques

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD U S

2019년 12월 1일

This is a great and much helpful course if someone want to build their leadership skills.