Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,791개의 평가
481개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK
2018년 8월 29일

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS
2020년 4월 27일

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 467개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Jeffrey P

2020년 11월 10일

Though a thoroughly educational course, I ran into many issues such as being locked out of phases of the course, then being forced to reschedule completion dates.

교육 기관: HARJOT S

2017년 2월 19일

It was very nice and rejuvenating. Conversation exercise was bit challenging. Overall, it enabled to refresh certain aspects while enabling learning new ones.

교육 기관: Wilhelm K

2015년 12월 14일

I realy liked this course! Some parts were already known but there were some very interesting new things. Especially the conversation helped me a lot!

교육 기관: Sumaya B

2020년 10월 4일

It was such a great way to improve my leadership skills through this amazing course and to be opened up with so many new ideas and opportunities.

교육 기관: Alfonso L P

2018년 11월 18일

Very interesting and enriching. Couldbe more iun depth and have more content, but I guess you can always go to the recommeded readings...

교육 기관: Dana N

2018년 2월 2일

Inspiring new concepts. However, the course could be condensed. The assignments are useful and helpful, but the technical set up i

교육 기관: Pascal

2015년 12월 21일

It is conceptual compared to other courses, however it brings a lot in increasing our self-awareness. Very much appreciated.

교육 기관: Yashveer S R

2018년 9월 27일

it increases my self confidence, self awareness . it is the best course. The mentor is also good, he explain very well.

교육 기관: Shah

2017년 2월 25일

I found the course to be very relevant. Something that I believe can be applied at work and/or in personal life..

교육 기관: nicolas B

2018년 4월 16일

very inspirational course with the capacity to put words on feelings and understand how we are running as human.

교육 기관: Roxanne R N

2019년 12월 30일

This course was mind changing. I feel better prepare to function as a leader. This course is truly inspiring.

교육 기관: J N B

2019년 1월 12일

The course was interesting and useful to enhance the leadership skills. Thank You.

Regards,

J NIRMAL BABU

교육 기관: Rajasekar R R

2020년 9월 25일

Leadership through relationship between you, others, group and society. Great methodology by Vallerie.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2016년 1월 15일

The interactive aspects of this course are what set it above and beyond other leadership experiences.

교육 기관: Maha A

2020년 9월 20일

it was good course i learn allot about the leader ship about how affected the group and society

교육 기관: Virginie F

2017년 11월 5일

Le passage obligatoire et essentiel par l'introspection, l'analyse et la discussion ouverte.

교육 기관: Shivraj B P

2019년 6월 1일

its very good course to understand internal strengths of leadership for its utilization

교육 기관: Ali M S

2016년 8월 14일

Excellent course, I learnt so much about myself and about improving my Relationship to

교육 기관: Engr. F A

2019년 4월 24일

Excellent opportunity for improving leadership skills through self-awareness studies.

교육 기관: Sachidananda H

2019년 4월 10일

Course was good enough to comprehend the underlying criterion to hone your leadership

교육 기관: OLOWOKERE, O I

2015년 11월 17일

Great and timely course. I really enjoyed it and looking forward to the Capstone.

교육 기관: Sreya R

2018년 9월 25일

The course was comprehensive and enriching. It helped me become more mindful.

교육 기관: Ajith P

2020년 8월 9일

Makes you look deep inside yourself and find the leader within you...

교육 기관: Paulo C

2018년 12월 21일

Sometimes they talk more about the University than the real material.

교육 기관: Prof.Shrikant S B

2020년 7월 12일

Very nice and informative skills learning this course Thank you