Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,073개의 평가
550개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK
2018년 8월 29일

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS
2020년 4월 27일

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 536개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Matt G

2017년 2월 5일

I guess may be good if you've never done introspective exercises before. The quizzes tend to focus on irrelevant details from the videos (probably something to do with the instructors focus on "observation" which seems to mean trying to remember all irrelevant details). I'm hoping that as this specialization moves beyond introspection to interacting with others, it will get better.

교육 기관: SPERANDIO M

2018년 3월 2일

Un cours vraiment très intéressant... malheureusement l'expérience est gâchée par des dysfonctionnements d'organisation qui empêchent de rendre les devoirs (obligatoires) dans les temps.

Very interesting course... unfortunately the experience is ruined by dysfunctionings in the organization of the MOOC, which prevents participants to complete assignments on due date.

교육 기관: Victoria N

2020년 4월 23일

I am a bit disapointed about this course because it is not really about the global leadership skills but more on Savoir Relier course. And you discover in the MOOC that in fact you have to complete 3 MOOCs to get all the knowledge on SR, which is a bit too long. However, I like a lot the presentation and the many testimonies of leaders and other students.

교육 기관: Louis I

2018년 12월 18일

This course is really adequate for people who discover the art of social intelligence. This will greatly help you master interactions with another by give you the tools to introspect on yourself.

If you are already used to meditate and self-awareness, like I was, you'll probably be wanting to pay more attention to the second part of this course.

교육 기관: Alexia S

2017년 8월 4일

Très bien fait, assez intéressant même en version gratuite (même si on reste un peu sur sa faim en écoutant tous les étudiants sur le campus qui disent combien la formation IRL est super), en revanche je n'ai jamais réussi à constituer mon binôme pour le travail de groupe final, et le helpdesk a été tout simplement nul !

교육 기관: Valerie M

2017년 5월 9일

The course is great in terms of content, professor, and courses. Some limits are mainly in the level of activity of the forum. Not at all. So you can have to postpone your sessions waiting for peer assessment, and this is a pity and reducing the overall value from this training

교육 기관: Cindy T

2017년 12월 6일

Content is great and has many learning points. However, the peer assignment requires a lot of coordination which is dependent on the response by other students and there are several technical issues using the savoir relier website.

교육 기관: Laurent C

2018년 5월 6일

Un peu trop d’autopromo, mais quelques notions intéressantes.

Contradiction entre l’importance du sens « toucher » qui est soulignée, mais qui est impossible à mettre en oeuvre dans un cours digital...

교육 기관: aloudier@yahoo.fr

2016년 8월 30일

I am a bit disappointed. The main concepts would require more explanation. There are too many requests for essay writting and it sometimes feels an infomercial for the school.

교육 기관: Johnatan F

2020년 10월 17일

I think, I learn a few, maybe more examples and real experience. For instance, I like and learnt a lot with the mountain example.

교육 기관: Mahmoud G

2017년 6월 11일

I would advise this course to intermediate level participants aspiring to improve their sensible leadership capacity.

교육 기관: Takashi S

2018년 10월 12일

Training was good. But, it was hard to have conversation with peer who outside of company through Skype.

교육 기관: Cristian D S

2018년 9월 27일

The course is interestin

교육 기관: Julien L

2016년 2월 5일

good

교육 기관: Charlene V

2020년 4월 15일

-The quizzes had grammatical and structural errors

-I found it difficult to stay engaged

-It was very difficult to see the real-world application of this to my workplace. The content was very broad and theory-based. I do not feel that I took away much from it.

교육 기관: Markus E

2019년 11월 4일

Too general, many links for supplementary material not working, feels decoupled from practical skills and more like a highschool course.

교육 기관: James P

2018년 8월 28일

I have taken many leadership training classes during my 25 years in leadership positions , this training was just okay.

교육 기관: Jean-Manuel T

2016년 2월 16일

Some good points. Spends a lot of time on self-advertisement. Takes a lot of time to get to the point.

교육 기관: ron

2015년 10월 26일

it's good but can be better they have to give more examples about the concept

교육 기관: Mehmet H

2019년 6월 7일

not very interactive

교육 기관: Hronis P

2021년 2월 11일

I tried my best to do all the work required, but there were problems. I managed to go to the second week but there were links that did not work and generally a strange feeling that this course was made just to sell some more books or increase followers and subscribers in the tutor's site. I didn't like that the whole course was based on a specific idea of the tutor and was talking all the time about the tutor. The last thing (the one that made me quit), was when I spent a whole hour writing about myself in the external link that I had to subscribe (I didn't like that either) and when I finished editing my assignment the save button didn't work, so I lost everything. Pourly made course....

교육 기관: Pansy A

2017년 4월 16일

I've just wasted 2 hours going through repetitions of what I'll learn, but not actually learning anything. Why is it called free, if I can't submit answers to quizzes unless I upgrade first!

I now have an adverse reaction towards that course that it doesn't really have much content to it, and I'm not the least eager to upgrade. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Gilles L

2021년 2월 11일

I enrolled and Selected the Audit button, then took a look to the preview and noticed it was not for me. Guess what? You can't even unenroll from that course! Clicking on unenroll is disabled form the dia!og box!

교육 기관: YASEEN S Z

2016년 8월 27일

Very bad Because you need 3 persons to evaluate you every week and often this persons is not educated or gives a score zero for all . So having to re-course or leaving without convincing reason

교육 기관: IVAN G V

2020년 4월 18일

Not deep enough, with lack of dynamism and really bad online tool.

Save your time, don't do it. Really upset, not the expected level from HEC, at all.