Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Building Your Leadership Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,108개의 평가
301개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

최상위 리뷰

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

필터링 기준:

Building Your Leadership Skills의 287개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: fausteins@hotmail.com

Dec 14, 2015

Muy bueno

교육 기관: Felipe L

Jun 05, 2016

great!

교육 기관: harish

May 19, 2016

understand

교육 기관: Salim A

Feb 20, 2016

this course really helped me develop my leadership in a unique way ,it pushes you to engage with your friends and surroundings on different and effective exercises , it also clears some of the misconceptions that you might have had about leadership and about how your brain reacts to different things

교육 기관: Juan C M A

Mar 29, 2017

This course has helped me on different levels. I improved my self awareness. That is the biggest improvement. Also, I am better listener. So far I saw a lot of improvement in my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: M.R. J

Jun 15, 2016

This course is very informative and useful to make a change in life. However, please advice how to learn more about 1) you and yourself, 2) you and others 3) you and group and 4) you and society. I am interested to study the above in detail.

교육 기관: Ramdas M

Nov 28, 2015

This was one of the best MOOC I completed recently. Good lecture content that explains various concepts to start building leadership skills and the ACE terminology helps in recollecting the concepts. The assignments in terms of self-portrait and conversation was awesome and was a totally new experience.

Loved the course thoroughly and made a good friend as well !

교육 기관: Sylvie C

Jan 23, 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course. Valerie is very intriguing person. I enjoyed listening to her and doing all the exercises. I was nervous about the self portrait at first. In the end it was a wonderful exercise to look into yourself. I also enjoyed the conversation as I met a lovely lady called Ruth. Thank you to HEC and savior-relier team!

교육 기관: Andrea I

Aug 21, 2016

Excellent course. I recommend it for people who would like to become authentic leaders.

교육 기관: Bertrand K

Mar 07, 2017

The approach chosen by Valérie Gauthier is extremely deep and stimulating. It is what a leadership course should be: the intertwining of psychology, intuition and a honest deep dive in people's EQ. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Marcia S d A

Aug 07, 2016

The introspection exercises open our mind to talk about personal and private topics, like strengths and weakness, with unknown people.

교육 기관: Michael K K

Nov 19, 2016

This is simply amazing

교육 기관: Ksenia

Jan 07, 2016

Great course that enables to bself-awareness

교육 기관: Assad H G

Mar 05, 2016

I really appreciate Professor. Valérie Gauthier and her team for giving me the opportunity to learn Savoir-Relier methodology. I benefit a lot from the course and it shaped my way of thinking about myself and others. I strongly recommend taking the course, because it will provide a paradigm shift in leadership.

교육 기관: Ferdinand D C

May 21, 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

I

n

s

i

g

h

t

교육 기관: frederick I A

Mar 29, 2016

Excellent cours. L

교육 기관: Serhii L

Aug 02, 2016

New look on the interesting subject. I am amazed.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent course ; it's a shame that there are technical issues.

교육 기관: Arianna B

Nov 10, 2015

Great skills acquired in this course. The teacher is professional and very creative. You won't get bored at all.

교육 기관: Adab A A

Sep 24, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Alejandro E R N

Jan 03, 2017

Good activities to improve oneself with the help of the others

교육 기관: Naveed U

Feb 13, 2016

I never learned so much exciting stuff that's cool and awesome

교육 기관: Katherine Z

Feb 11, 2016

Very well presented and crafted together. The quality of this class is exceptional!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

May 18, 2016

Great class about leadership. For building it, you will need to work on yourself and that's the all point of this class.

교육 기관: 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

老师讲得很好啊!