Chevron Left
Leadership Through Social Influence(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Leadership Through Social Influence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,177개의 평가
290개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

최상위 리뷰

DK

2018년 7월 29일

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

PD

2021년 2월 14일

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Leadership Through Social Influence의 291개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: TAN K L

2020년 4월 15일

It is either you love it or you would hate it. Although it might seem like a common knowledge, try the quizzes. You know knowledge is deeper that it seems. A pretty interesting course. Thank you Coursera and Prof. Daniel.

교육 기관: Pam D

2021년 2월 14일

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

교육 기관: David K

2018년 7월 29일

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 4월 17일

Amazing course! The teacher is great and highly skilled. There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course concepts. The course is crystal clear and really easy to follow.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 2월 3일

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

교육 기관: Thomas T

2016년 12월 18일

Common sense is not so common. Simply put, these principles are so relevant to everyday life, and yet they elude us. Vital tool to develop communication tactics every leader must master.

교육 기관: Felipe H W

2020년 12월 26일

This course teaches, in a very simple way, the different tools that anyone can use in order to overcome different situations when trying to convince people of your ideas and proposals.

교육 기관: Hitesh D

2020년 7월 14일

Excellent points of learning. Social Influencing has huge role to play to get buy-in from stakeholders. This course helps in learning these critical nuances in a simple and lucid way.

교육 기관: COLLINS U I

2020년 4월 28일

This course has given me a better perception about how to become relevant in my organizations circle and most importantly i have learned outstanding ways of effective dialogue.

교육 기관: Lisa S

2016년 2월 22일

Great course. I learned so much about influence and how it is manifest in the workplace. I also got skills in how to use influence to get ideas accepted and moved forward.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 3월 17일

Perfect! I was only going to complete first module but the way the teacher talked and explained everything in detail made me finish the entire course in less than 2 days.

교육 기관: Mr. S K M

2020년 10월 4일

Excellent material. Most important for leaders and equally important for beginners in Corporate organizations. Grooms attitude, openness and behavioral success at work p

교육 기관: ISHIMWE G F

2020년 9월 26일

Leadership through influencing social environment boosts up the expected outcomes as well as people know where to direct their efforts to achieve business objectives.

교육 기관: Parikshit H

2021년 5월 17일

It's a thoroughly engaging and insightful course about mastering persuasive conversations, relationships and management in both professional and personal life.

교육 기관: Collins M

2022년 4월 27일

Great facilitation and questions. i have learned a lot from this and i will apply in my work and community development services i provide to my constituency.

교육 기관: Tiemo v H

2018년 10월 30일

a

l

t

h

o

u

g

h very different to the other cources in the organizational leadership module. It provides great insight and simultaneously gives a rich set of tools.

교육 기관: Wendy B

2019년 7월 2일

The course is easy to understand and contain many examples. I like how the professor organized it in four blocks. It made the content easier to memorize.

교육 기관: Rhonda F

2020년 12월 7일

I enjoyed this course. The delivery was simple but packed with useful information that can be used in a myriad of situations to influence behaviours.

교육 기관: James L

2019년 7월 3일

Engaging lecturer, clear and concise definitions and strategies with good everyday examples. Highly recommend as a intro course to social influence!

교육 기관: Zei R

2020년 8월 17일

Useful for both Innovators, Marketers and Leaders alike. Very practical information and tools that could be easily applied to different functions.

교육 기관: Reinaldo A

2018년 7월 22일

Very interesting, straightforward and useful. I really enjoyed the learning which I will surely apply immediately on my professional activities.

교육 기관: Chunhao H J P

2016년 2월 29일

Thank you for all the great course resources you've made. Meanwhile I am a real person/ your student, please kindly verify my personal identity.

교육 기관: Pallie, T R R

2021년 5월 18일

Its a grate learning process in which i have learned how to implement my plan through others and the situation which i will encounter.

교육 기관: Wang Z

2018년 7월 29일

A very inspiring course, not only providing a great toolbox for leaders, but also people who try to communicate and convince others.

교육 기관: Karolina K

2016년 2월 8일

Thoroughly enjoyed it! Simple but very useful steps to better negotiation. Will try to apply these in practice as soon as possible.