Chevron Left
Leadership Through Social Influence(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Leadership Through Social Influence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,169개의 평가
287개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

최상위 리뷰

PD

2021년 2월 14일

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

DK

2018년 7월 29일

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Leadership Through Social Influence의 288개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Karim E F

2020년 9월 25일

Excellent course to the essentials. I liked the richness of the toolbox and the way it was explained with real life rich examples.

교육 기관: Sonia B

2020년 6월 4일

Course was good. Helped to learn how to be a leader through social influence and gave tools to deal with social influence hurdles.

교육 기관: Saiyont F

2022년 5월 7일

This is a very enlighten course. I have learn a lot regarding the social aspect of leadership. This course is highly recommended.

교육 기관: DAVID B

2020년 9월 21일

Impressive course, I did not expect to learn so much, also leaves us with the intention of investigating more about the matter

교육 기관: Avi L

2021년 10월 21일

A great course that helps develop your persuasive abilities with a set of techniques that help develop your influence skills.

교육 기관: Elif Y

2020년 10월 28일

Well I loved every minute of this course.I enjoyed watching our teacher and learned several useful information.So thank you!!

교육 기관: Malini A W

2020년 10월 29일

Professor Daniel O' Keefe did an amazing job with this course. It was engaging coupled with the right amount of examples!

교육 기관: Fang S

2016년 9월 6일

This course is very helpful to understand how to influence ppl and what mistakes we usually did when try to persuade ppl.

교육 기관: Parminder P

2020년 7월 7일

It's great course to understand different techniques to influence people's behaviors using tool taught in this course!!

교육 기관: Nour A A

2019년 7월 27일

This course is excellent.The professor method in presenting the ser of tools and ideas is so interesting and capturing.

교육 기관: Haseena K

2018년 12월 6일

Extremely concise and relevant material. Thank you for providing us the opportunity to learn while staying back at hoe.

교육 기관: Hazeera S

2020년 11월 29일

This is an awesome course which can be taken by anyone. This can be applied in daily life as well as professional lif

교육 기관: Hamza K

2020년 10월 30일

The course touches on some great topics that will align the student to practicing leadership through social influence

교육 기관: Echedey L

2017년 2월 4일

Awesome course to understand how social influence works. A very good skill that now I have thanks to the teacher.

교육 기관: PIOTR M

2020년 3월 29일

It was real pleasure to take part in the course. It is very relevant to teaching and sport coaching. Thank you!

교육 기관: abhishek p

2020년 6월 8일

very interesting and good course. I enjoyed every part of this course. Look forward for similar sharp topics.

교육 기관: cmturhan

2021년 1월 6일

Very useful and structured way of approach to social matters. It really helps to have a systemmatic approach

교육 기관: Joab A

2020년 10월 29일

Very commendable course! Really appreciate how Professor O'Keefe kept the course interesting all throughout.

교육 기관: Manoj K S

2021년 10월 11일

This course is very much influencial for the persons those are working in any industries in any position.

교육 기관: Samuel B

2019년 11월 10일

This is a great course. It has changed my view of leadership and social influence. I recommend this course

교육 기관: Rebeca E R

2016년 8월 22일

I just loved this course, the teacher is absolutely wonderful!! The lessons flawless! thank you! thank you

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 1월 13일

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.

교육 기관: Massimo Z

2016년 5월 10일

Well done and useful, with the professor's eyes always on video camera when the words flow. Excellent.

교육 기관: Long N

2020년 6월 21일

Very structured course, give me the foundational understanding and strategies to approach the problem

교육 기관: Michael G F

2016년 3월 8일

It´s easy to understand the concepts and powerful to improve your vision about leadership, thank you.