Chevron Left
Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
600개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

최상위 리뷰

NB

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

M

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

필터링 기준:

Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling의 139개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tim P

Feb 11, 2016

Very good course with a lot of great speakers. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to broaden their leadership and communication abilities

교육 기관: Sadhu k

Oct 07, 2018

Story Telling section is not so rich. There is a lot of scope for its improvement.

One more drawback is there is no interaction with the lecturers. I have some great things to say about storytelling. We have been practicing it since over 200 years in India. In my organization, we had used this very much effectively to grow perfectly.

I seek one of your contact to explore story telling in detail. Please let me know whom to write about it. My email id: ultimategnan@gmail.com

교육 기관: Reinaldo A

Jul 23, 2018

I considered the course a bit too much conceptual and not so exciting to accomplish.

교육 기관: Christopher H

Jul 26, 2018

Prior to beginning this course, I was excited about the material and the syllabus. Unfortunately I left the course dissatisfied. Unlike the other modules in this program, the material is presented without a framework for understanding and feels more like an assembled list of "tips." The "tips" are not useful, which is evident by the final assignment, which is poorly conceived.

교육 기관: Michal Z

Jan 27, 2019

I wasn’t sure about this course, and was sceptical, but after a few videos I was convinced I will gain heaps from it. And I have.

If you look up to TED top speaker you will find hints on how to be engage people and make your story interesting and moving.

교육 기관: Derek S

Mar 13, 2019

Great! Really helped me craft a story board for my own organization.

교육 기관: Pramod M

Mar 19, 2019

good to learn

교육 기관: Florian M

Dec 21, 2018

especially the case was very good - I learnt the most while working on the case and reading through my notes. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sindhu S R

Nov 02, 2016

A very concise course on the storytelling strategy for leadership. The professors teach the course very well. A must take course for everyone.

교육 기관: 薛遥 X Y

Dec 22, 2015

Great course

교육 기관: Tatiana Y

Feb 09, 2016

Interesting course! Very useful information. But it's a little difficult to manage 3 writing tasks simultaneously, it would be good to warn students about big task at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Mubarak S

Aug 22, 2017

Very Good .

교육 기관: Shahid P

Apr 10, 2018

Great course, I liked the story telling aspect and how it related to me

교육 기관: Vikash A

Sep 16, 2017

Awsome insight into the impact of storytelling in Leadership Communication!! I feel transformed!!

교육 기관: Matteo U

Mar 10, 2017

Another winner from Coursera!

교육 기관: 武利鑫

Jun 14, 2016

Storytelling is a great ability for enterpriners and leaders . this course give me some new odeas of branding storying .

교육 기관: Maria L A

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

교육 기관: Thiago T C M

Aug 21, 2017

.

교육 기관: MOHAMED A A

Nov 16, 2015

its an awesome course i recommends all of you to had it

교육 기관: Farhad H

Jan 24, 2016

Excellent course. Concise and to the point. Maximum learning with differentiated, relevant, and authentic content.

교육 기관: Hidayatullah M

Mar 06, 2016

Great course. Learned a lot.

교육 기관: Lakshmi R

May 29, 2016

Excellent. very useful course. thanks to all facilitator

교육 기관: Glover J

Jun 01, 2017

Helped me frame my leadership statement and tools to make my storytelling impact more con

교육 기관: Dae J C

Jun 11, 2018

Great Thanks!

교육 기관: Keli H

Jan 19, 2018

Very well thought out and comprehensive courses.