Chevron Left
Giving Sense to Your Leadership Experience(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Giving Sense to Your Leadership Experience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
307개의 평가
69개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With this course you will position your own leadership style and grow your resilience In this course, second course of the "Inspirational Leadership" Specialization, you will discover the characteristics of charismatic leadership. You’ll personally learn how to embody these traits through the “Savoir-Relier” (art of connecting and leading with sense) methodology, which covers 3Gs: being Genuine, Generous, and Generative. You will then choose which style of leadership best fits you, why and when so you can adapt to more complex and difficult situations with resilience. In a “Self-Portrait” and “Conversation” with your classmates, you will be able to adjust your own ideas about your leadership styles and strengths, allowing you to increase your self-awareness, improve your relational intelligence, and prepare you to confront crises and resolve conflicts. You will also be better prepared to face difficult situations and make better decisions by relying on both your perception and analytical skills. All these skills will help you create sense in your team so you can lead it better. This course is part of a Specialization on Leadership called “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”, so you may want to take the course “Building Your Leadership Skills” prior of taking this course. As where in course 1 “Building Your Leadership Skills” you have mostly worked on your inner-self and on the relation between you and the other, in this course you’ll work on the relationship between you and the group, improving your leadership skills when interacting in a team. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization is inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader in a group or team and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology....

최상위 리뷰

KZ

Feb 11, 2016

The assignments develop good reflection skills and deep thinking. Quality of presenters is very professional and well structured. Very inspirational!

KJ

Feb 25, 2019

I really enjoyed and loved this course. It is one of the best courses where you can improve your self-awareness, confidence and leadership skill.

필터링 기준:

Giving Sense to Your Leadership Experience의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Paulo C

Jan 07, 2019

The conversation section took forever to find another person, and you can't keep doing it without this section, so don't recommend.

교육 기관: Jaqueline G C

Jan 14, 2019

The course is amazing but sometimes there´s not enough people taking it so, you have to wait a lot to get your homeworks assesed but at the end of the day you still get a grade... don´t worry!

교육 기관: Khayala J

Feb 25, 2019

I really enjoyed and loved this course. It is one of the best courses where you can improve your self-awareness, confidence and leadership skill.

교육 기관: Jin X

Dec 13, 2018

very good, create sense for a lot of things needed for leadership

교육 기관: Muheti N M

Sep 11, 2016

Absolutely amazing, to complete this course it requires a lot of resilience, focus and determination. The good thing about it is that all the tools for a successful completion are given during the teachings.

교육 기관: Michael F

Feb 07, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Makid M M

Nov 21, 2016

Loved it

교육 기관: Jesse H

May 26, 2018

This series of courses has been useful to me in thinking about teams, leadership and the like. I do recommend it.

교육 기관: Eka P

Dec 30, 2017

G

교육 기관: Patrick L

Feb 16, 2016

Ravi de suivre cette formation très instructive et passionnante. Merci pour le talent avec lequel les différents acteurs nous apportent leurs connaissances et leurs expériences avec générosité et authenticité, simplicité et humanité.

교육 기관: Dominika W

Jan 16, 2017

Absolute gem! challenging and rewarding, makes you really go for what you know.

교육 기관: Katherine Z

Feb 11, 2016

The assignments develop good reflection skills and deep thinking. Quality of presenters is very professional and well structured. Very inspirational!

교육 기관: Bonfim P d S J

Oct 22, 2016

Very good course

교육 기관: Diana L B M

Mar 03, 2016

Ending today this MOOC can only say that I am very happy for this opportunity , I feel more confident and comfortable to exercise leadership aware in my line of work that is organizational and feel that I have now more tools to add value to my community and the world. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alexandre M S

Mar 25, 2016

This MOOC is so valuable. I feel much more energized and motivated to pursue my dreams.

교육 기관: MEYLIN C

Jun 12, 2017

Super!

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

May 26, 2018

nice one

교육 기관: Kitcia Q

Dec 06, 2015

Perfect flow from the first class to this one.

교육 기관: Gustavo D

May 14, 2018

Great training, always challenging you to bring the best of you

교육 기관: KONAKANCHI S P

Feb 02, 2016

Really a good MOOC i have done still date!!!

교육 기관: Ksenia

Jan 07, 2016

Excelent MOOC for those who want to build quality relations

교육 기관: Gabrielle L B

Nov 20, 2015

Very good course to learn more about yourself and leading.

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excellent course and teacher! Congratulations!!

교육 기관: Asim R

Aug 24, 2016

Honored to be a learner of this course, have attended a lot of leadership workshop but this one is the best

교육 기관: 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

挺有趣的。