Chevron Left
Giving Sense to Your Leadership Experience(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Giving Sense to Your Leadership Experience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
283개의 평가
63개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With this course you will position your own leadership style and grow your resilience In this course, second course of the "Inspirational Leadership" Specialization, you will discover the characteristics of charismatic leadership. You’ll personally learn how to embody these traits through the “Savoir-Relier” (art of connecting and leading with sense) methodology, which covers 3Gs: being Genuine, Generous, and Generative. You will then choose which style of leadership best fits you, why and when so you can adapt to more complex and difficult situations with resilience. In a “Self-Portrait” and “Conversation” with your classmates, you will be able to adjust your own ideas about your leadership styles and strengths, allowing you to increase your self-awareness, improve your relational intelligence, and prepare you to confront crises and resolve conflicts. You will also be better prepared to face difficult situations and make better decisions by relying on both your perception and analytical skills. All these skills will help you create sense in your team so you can lead it better. This course is part of a Specialization on Leadership called “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”, so you may want to take the course “Building Your Leadership Skills” prior of taking this course. As where in course 1 “Building Your Leadership Skills” you have mostly worked on your inner-self and on the relation between you and the other, in this course you’ll work on the relationship between you and the group, improving your leadership skills when interacting in a team. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization is inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader in a group or team and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology....

최상위 리뷰

KZ

Feb 11, 2016

The assignments develop good reflection skills and deep thinking. Quality of presenters is very professional and well structured. Very inspirational!

AI

Aug 21, 2016

Great course. The second in the line which gives a deeper understanding of a new more engaging style of leadership.

필터링 기준:

Giving Sense to Your Leadership Experience의 63개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jaqueline G C

Jan 14, 2019

The course is amazing but sometimes there´s not enough people taking it so, you have to wait a lot to get your homeworks assesed but at the end of the day you still get a grade... don´t worry!

교육 기관: Paulo C

Jan 07, 2019

The conversation section took forever to find another person, and you can't keep doing it without this section, so don't recommend.

교육 기관: Divya L

Jul 22, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Mehmet H

Jun 13, 2019

not so interactive

교육 기관: Youngsuk S

May 29, 2019

Good and Beneficial.

교육 기관: Steven G

May 09, 2019

Personally, I do not find this module as helpful as the first one. While it does force me to think more about myself, it doesn't propel me forward in my leadership experience. The video content is good, but the course assignments did not help me as much. Between this course and the first course in the specialization, I prefer the first course more.

교육 기관: Dr. M K

Apr 10, 2019

Good course, effective practical methods, great lectures. Enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Khayala J

Feb 25, 2019

I really enjoyed and loved this course. It is one of the best courses where you can improve your self-awareness, confidence and leadership skill.

교육 기관: Jin X

Dec 13, 2018

very good, create sense for a lot of things needed for leadership

교육 기관: MANISH S

Nov 23, 2018

This was an excellent course!!

교육 기관: Mahsa B

Oct 17, 2018

Awesome and truly helpful

교육 기관: Kevin M

Oct 03, 2018

g

교육 기관: Curtis W

Aug 13, 2018

dissapointing

교육 기관: Jesse H

May 26, 2018

This series of courses has been useful to me in thinking about teams, leadership and the like. I do recommend it.

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

May 26, 2018

nice one

교육 기관: Gustavo D

May 14, 2018

Great training, always challenging you to bring the best of you

교육 기관: Dana N

Feb 25, 2018

The course is good, however it could be made in a more concise way.

교육 기관: Eka P

Dec 30, 2017

G

교육 기관: Sarah F

Dec 06, 2017

Very insightful and meaningful.

교육 기관: Ivan L

Nov 27, 2017

The course is great! It helped me to improve myself and build confidence.

교육 기관: John P

Oct 25, 2017

This course is comprehensive as it covers many aspects in building up the leadership from a person-to-self interaction (in the previous course) to a person-to-world one (in later courses). It is systematic while also invites leaders to talk about their experience. This course may improve by providing some suggestions on practicing the leadership in real world.

교육 기관: Lydia S

Oct 02, 2017

Really interesting course and looking at the way you interact with others

교육 기관: Bhalchandra B

Jul 31, 2017

Keep up the good work

교육 기관: P P

Jul 03, 2017

Excellent ! A new experience in my life

교육 기관: MEYLIN C

Jun 12, 2017

Super!