Chevron Left
Leading Teams(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Leading Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
978개의 평가
170개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

최상위 리뷰

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

HR

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of\n\nlearning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.\n\nKind regards\n\nSudath Prasanna

필터링 기준:

Leading Teams의 167개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tim M

Jan 27, 2019

Very good, practical course on leading teams. As an experienced team leader, I got a lot from the course which will help me more effectively lead teams in the future.

교육 기관: Gihan I

May 17, 2017

I found this course by Maxim invaluable with information I can readily apply into the workplace and into my team. The presentation and case studies were great!

교육 기관: Rabea L

Dec 23, 2018

Overall a very good course! Thank you

교육 기관: Theresa M

Jan 31, 2019

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

교육 기관: Sevinj A

Feb 05, 2019

Perfect course perfect delivery

교육 기관: Ivan R

Nov 22, 2018

Good one! Found a lot of interesting and new in this course!

교육 기관: Andrii K

Nov 26, 2018

Very good one.

교육 기관: Peter P

Nov 28, 2018

Nice insight into team dynamics, fascinating facts and helpful tips and tricks. Really fundamental if you haven't had training on this field.

교육 기관: Kenan S A

Feb 13, 2019

This course has been so inspirational for me so far. As a manager, I learned so much that I can reflect to my work.

교육 기관: Chakkanchath K G

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent Course. Usefull

교육 기관: Vinicius d S C

Feb 23, 2019

Amazing course

교육 기관: Nela G

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

교육 기관: Rishabh R

Oct 17, 2018

Good Leaning overall

교육 기관: vidhumouli

Sep 23, 2018

All the courses are well packaged with reasonable amount of research work, experts opinions, to the point. The tests are well planned and the assignments are well thought through. Thoroughly enjoyed and cherish learning and able to apply the learning in day to day work.

교육 기관: Charles C C M

Jan 17, 2016

Understandable video lectures with practical examples

교육 기관: R R

Mar 19, 2017

good

교육 기관: Gaurav K

Feb 01, 2016

awesome course !!

교육 기관: Prasenjit N

Jan 05, 2016

Learning effective ways to lead teams. Really applicable in real field. Loving it!

교육 기관: Mate S

Jan 28, 2016

The instructor clearly knows what he is talking about, and is good at transmitting that knowledge. Great course overall.

Feedback to the creators: the graphs about the research results presented are not very precise and could be more scientific. PDF links to the papers would be nice.

교육 기관: Darling P

Mar 27, 2016

A very good course that have already began to pay off with my teams and colleages

교육 기관: Rachit J

Jan 24, 2016

Really Liked the course . The professors were great and the material was as also awesome . Learning has never been this easy and free

교육 기관: Ravi K

Mar 03, 2016

Thanks for designing this wonderful cou

교육 기관: Oleksandr T

Jan 21, 2016

Very useful!

교육 기관: Ricardo A M

Dec 19, 2017

Amazing ledership concepts are teaching on this course.

교육 기관: Michal M

Mar 23, 2016

Course was in some way inspirational. I've found a few ideas from the course revealing (eg. is the brain stormig effective?) . I can honestly recommend this course for people who want to develop business skills on Leading Teams.