Chevron Left
Leading Teams(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Leading Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,548개의 평가
286개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 7월 20일

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
2016년 2월 3일

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

필터링 기준:

Leading Teams의 281개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Nela G

2019년 3월 2일

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

교육 기관: Theresa M

2019년 1월 31일

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

교육 기관: Ionut O

2020년 10월 28일

Super! It provides practical advice for improving teamwork, coordination, output, and overall happiness.

교육 기관: Andrea H

2016년 2월 10일

This course was extremely challenging and has changed my ideas on the effectiveness of leading teams.

교육 기관: Abhimanyu k

2020년 7월 7일

Amazing course very very conceptual and core and effective team creating and managing content .

교육 기관: Andrew R

2016년 1월 17일

Great course and would highly recommend. Everything is backed up with data and very easy to follow.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 5월 10일

Excellent course in terms of learning new skills about leadership and managing teams effectively.

교육 기관: RAJKUMAR A

2020년 3월 31일

This course is very useful and easy to learn. I strongly recommend this course to my colleagues.

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 7월 25일

One of the most insightful courses with brilliant reasons for why things are the way they are.

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 7월 20일

Extremely rich in content. Engaging professors with compelling evidence to support. I like it!

교육 기관: Thiago B d O

2019년 4월 16일

Very informative lessons with a lot of research results explained in context. Opened my mind!

교육 기관: Masihuzzaman

2016년 12월 18일

This course is a must for every one who want to lead people or a team no matter big or small.

교육 기관: JUAN U

2016년 1월 17일

Short course, with very insightful ideas, well presented and with a very practical approach.

교육 기관: Alexandru M

2016년 2월 15일

Loved the course! Offered so much insight and explained some things to the smallest detail.

교육 기관: Dr P G

2016년 1월 15일

Well structured, nicely delivered and appropriate duration. I found it useful and relevant.

교육 기관: Igor C

2017년 5월 26일

Great course! Thank you for sharing your knowledge! Regard from Poland and see you soon ;)

교육 기관: Dr. P T

2020년 6월 17일

Its very important to learn soft skills. This course is very well structured and planned.

교육 기관: Kendra B

2018년 2월 24일

This course provided a lot of great information that I will definitely use with my teams.

교육 기관: Jordan W

2016년 1월 16일

very well done, right pace, and very well spoken. The speakers were fluid and lacking of

교육 기관: Zenith S

2019년 6월 27일

I felt that the course 4 gave a comparatively tougher assignment, but it was enjoyable.

교육 기관: POOJA S

2018년 3월 12일

Very educative and comprehensive learning in terms of Leadership skills and strategies.

교육 기관: Drew S

2018년 7월 4일

Excellent course for anyone wishing to learn good techniques for the leading of teams.

교육 기관: ibon i a

2020년 4월 6일

Great to learn how to desing, motivate and keep the team up for the best performance.

교육 기관: Sherif S Z M

2019년 3월 30일

i extremely like the course , i will apply all what i learned in my professional life

교육 기관: Abeda S

2017년 9월 11일

Eye opener and guides one through various levels of leading teams in an organisation.