Chevron Left
Leading Teams(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Leading Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,797개의 평가
324개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 7월 20일

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
2016년 2월 3일

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

필터링 기준:

Leading Teams의 324개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Padmanabhan S

2020년 8월 7일

A well Structured course. The topics covered are very much relevant for a successful team in a corporate and a lesson to be remembered by Team Leaders in heading a team.

교육 기관: Roushan K

2020년 9월 25일

Wonderful learning experience. Quality of content was very useful and most of the learning were data or research driven which helped to understand it quickly. Thanks.

교육 기관: Qiyu Z

2018년 6월 21일

Excellent course. I need the course because in the past I lack related experience and knowledge. But now I am acquiring them and try to apply them more frequently.

교육 기관: John C

2020년 4월 20일

Really well structured course. The material is thoughtfully laid out and well delivered. It provided some great lessons for me to bring back to my day job.

교육 기관: ALALIBO J

2017년 11월 14일

This course was introduced to me by a friend and i am really learning alot.The knowledge gained in this course would further enhance my leadership skills.

교육 기관: muhammad a r

2017년 4월 30일

Amazing course, certainly made me more aware of myself, and others. It will play a big role in my life, in how i approach things, and have positive impact.

교육 기관: Abhinav S

2021년 2월 28일

Superb training and the course content is very detailed and easy to understand the team structure and how to lead teams in conflict situations as well.

교육 기관: Paul K

2016년 9월 8일

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

교육 기관: Joko S

2021년 4월 29일

The course bring me an a perspective how develop a team with a good performance and how to learn finding solution for the problem with in a team

교육 기관: Reaz A

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent school of thoughts to developed and Leading Team in this course learning of this course outstanding for my development as a leader ,

교육 기관: Peter P

2018년 11월 28일

Nice insight into team dynamics, fascinating facts and helpful tips and tricks. Really fundamental if you haven't had training on this field.

교육 기관: Panos P

2017년 8월 29일

Great course, super work by the professors in collecting the studies, distilling the core messages and transferring them to the participants!

교육 기관: Muhammad I A T

2016년 6월 25일

Completed it without taking quiz or assignment. Looking forward to complete it soon. Excellent course for team leaders. Remarkable insights.

교육 기관: Barry S S

2020년 6월 5일

Amazing course! Simple and practical ways of getting the best out of your team! I am happy I took this course. So enrinching and insightful.

교육 기관: Shino E

2020년 4월 21일

Great course! Highly recommended for anyone on or leading a team, especially if you are at the beginning of the process of coming together.

교육 기관: Mustafa A M A

2016년 7월 11일

I have attended this course and I can say it is an amazing course that can open your eyes to a lot of new things that you are not aware of.

교육 기관: Agustin C

2017년 2월 23일

Great trainning. Made my 1st year as manager much easier applying some of the techniques but also been able to analyze my mistakes better.

교육 기관: GC

2016년 2월 8일

This is one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. Kudos to the faculty! Would love to take an in-person course with the professors.

교육 기관: Nugroho D H

2020년 10월 20일

Good training content, all instructor are competent & delivered the training clearly. It will be very useful for my professional career

교육 기관: Rachit J

2016년 1월 24일

Really Liked the course . The professors were great and the material was as also awesome . Learning has never been this easy and free

교육 기관: ARVIND M

2017년 8월 4일

An excellent course that teaches you to design your team for excellence. It broadens the way you view the team and its performance.

교육 기관: Jessica R

2016년 1월 23일

Very good course, Filled with useful tactic and ideas, has given me a great basis to develop my skill and support my current team

교육 기관: Roven J L

2020년 4월 30일

Excellent session ! At our own pace and enough information to help us acquire new skills and knowledge ! Thank you Coursera !!!

교육 기관: Alessia R

2020년 4월 3일

Very detailed and useful. Videos are interesting and very well explained. I would absolutely recommend this course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Bryan B

2020년 11월 24일

Excellent content and the professors are the Best out there to be taught by. I learned a tremendous amount in these courses.