Chevron Left
Leading Teams(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Leading Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,810개의 평가
325개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 7월 20일

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
2016년 2월 3일

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

필터링 기준:

Leading Teams의 325개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Kaushika T

2020년 5월 17일

This course teach me how to handle the good team,how to use our employees efficiently and how to make our employees happy.

교육 기관: Muhamad T

2020년 11월 17일

This is good e learning or e training for developing a team leader, I recommend it to any one who want to be a good leader.

교육 기관: Iván C S R

2017년 12월 19일

Insightful course to help you to improve strategies and be aware of team dynamics. Thanks for sharing such valuable course.

교육 기관: Girish M

2016년 1월 24일

Great course - very relevant to the present scenario of corporate teams and issues that arise and how to handle the same.

교육 기관: Vishwas Z

2020년 5월 6일

It enable me to implement the strategies in my to solve two conflict in my team. Great for help to build the best team.

교육 기관: deepak s

2016년 2월 23일

it was nice and knowledgeable course and again. you once hank you for all the support that provided by the professors.

교육 기관: Iryna A

2019년 10월 30일

This course has had interesting information on how different aspects of the team can influence the team's performance

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 1월 11일

I have learned a lot of this course. If you a are a manager, ceo or a leader than i rather you to follow this course.

교육 기관: Kenan S A

2019년 2월 13일

This course has been so inspirational for me so far. As a manager, I learned so much that I can reflect to my work.

교육 기관: Marcos P B

2016년 6월 3일

It is a excellent course. I totally recommend it. There are many strategies to help you to build and manage a team.

교육 기관: Oladapo A A

2019년 4월 8일

This is the best online leadership/managerial course you can ever get ....

I recommend this to anyone interested.

교육 기관: Miguel A M

2020년 9월 29일

Great overall knowledge of how to manage your team, and have the best tools to drive your team's performance

교육 기관: José M A F

2016년 1월 17일

This course really helped me to improve my leadership abilities and my team management. Very recommendable.

교육 기관: Rohit R

2020년 5월 8일

This course provided me great insights of team management. Very Helpful for person who are leading teams.

교육 기관: Nela G

2019년 3월 2일

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

교육 기관: Theresa M

2019년 1월 31일

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

교육 기관: Natthaphong S

2021년 2월 11일

Great course for learning online. It will definitely help me for better job opportunities in the future.

교육 기관: Ionut O

2020년 10월 28일

Super! It provides practical advice for improving teamwork, coordination, output, and overall happiness.

교육 기관: Andrea H

2016년 2월 10일

This course was extremely challenging and has changed my ideas on the effectiveness of leading teams.

교육 기관: Abhimanyu k

2020년 7월 7일

Amazing course very very conceptual and core and effective team creating and managing content .

교육 기관: Andrew R

2016년 1월 17일

Great course and would highly recommend. Everything is backed up with data and very easy to follow.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 5월 10일

Excellent course in terms of learning new skills about leadership and managing teams effectively.

교육 기관: RAJKUMAR A

2020년 3월 31일

This course is very useful and easy to learn. I strongly recommend this course to my colleagues.

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 7월 25일

One of the most insightful courses with brilliant reasons for why things are the way they are.

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 7월 20일

Extremely rich in content. Engaging professors with compelling evidence to support. I like it!