Chevron Left
Leading Teams(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Leading Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,541개의 평가
286개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 7월 20일

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
2016년 2월 3일

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

필터링 기준:

Leading Teams의 281개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Federico B

2020년 11월 8일

Very interesting, useful and practical course, even if it's not specific enough sometimes, so that some concepts seems to be too "abstract". Anyway, well done!

교육 기관: Thomas M S

2016년 1월 31일

A good course. Although within this University of Michigan specialization there are ones that I found more captivating so check out the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Smita P M

2016년 1월 26일

It is a good course, gives you fresh perspective and insight into leading a team. The course helped me to look into our team structure with fresh perspective.

교육 기관: Ankitkumar S

2019년 5월 27일

Course is very well designed. it is interactive. Quoted examples are relevant. Learn strategy to lead team effectively. course is really helpful.

교육 기관: Maria T A R

2020년 2월 24일

Fantastic! Right to the point. It makes you realized from day one what are you doing well and where do you have to put more attention.

교육 기관: Gladryl O

2020년 11월 20일

One of the more lightweight courses but is also the most concise of the specialization. Its a good capper for the 4 subject course.

교육 기관: KBrinck

2020년 6월 5일

It´s a very good course, but to some extent overdoing it on statistics and repeating some part of the first course.

교육 기관: Leena G V

2019년 2월 4일

The grading process can be improved. Follow-ups should not be required for getting one's assignment graded.

교육 기관: Sugeet C

2020년 2월 3일

V. Good course, allows you to reflect and introspect on key teachings and how it applies to your setup

교육 기관: Antiksha J

2018년 9월 29일

A good course to do if you are a new to leading teams or want to brush up on existing knowledge.

교육 기관: Rebecca G

2019년 12월 2일

I really enjoyed this class and I believe it will help my career in the future! Thank you.

교육 기관: Jennifer G

2016년 2월 24일

Very good information. Instructors were easy to understand and had a relatable approach

교육 기관: Chetan S

2016년 1월 25일

Great and very functional Course, with numerous Statistics to establish correlations.

교육 기관: Jose G

2016년 12월 6일

good course, lots of tips and information useful tu be used in real work environment

교육 기관: Zhang J

2020년 6월 8일

Course is enlightening and definitely useful for real working life application

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 1월 24일

As most other parts of this specialization this course was excellent.

교육 기관: Rubén M V

2020년 4월 22일

Good course for persons which want to be Managers or Leaders

교육 기관: Salil R

2019년 1월 3일

A great course overall concerning team management.

교육 기관: Lukasz M

2016년 1월 20일

Very good course, lots of applicable knowledge.

교육 기관: Meenakshisundaram S

2020년 7월 7일

A lot of valuable and enriching content..

교육 기관: Ahmed M Z

2019년 12월 22일

A very good course and useful effectively

교육 기관: Chude, C C

2016년 2월 10일

Interesting Course, I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: vanessa C l m

2020년 5월 1일

no existen subtitulos en español

교육 기관: Shonden B

2017년 8월 6일

Great informative course

교육 기관: Deepanshu G

2020년 5월 28일

it's very interesting