Chevron Left
Leading Teams(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Leading Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,089개의 평가
192개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

최상위 리뷰

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

HR

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of\n\nlearning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.\n\nKind regards\n\nSudath Prasanna

필터링 기준:

Leading Teams의 189개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Claudia A

Jan 19, 2016

This course really gives you the insights of leading groups. It's one of the best courses of leadership that I have done so far. It provides an excellent balance between general concepts and application.

교육 기관: Andy N

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

교육 기관: H.P S P R

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of

learning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.

Kind regards

Sudath Prasanna

교육 기관: Qiyu Z

Jun 21, 2018

Excellent course. I need the course because in the past I lack related experience and knowledge. But now I am acquiring them and try to apply them more frequently.

교육 기관: ALALIBO J

Nov 14, 2017

This course was introduced to me by a friend and i am really learning alot.The knowledge gained in this course would further enhance my leadership skills.

교육 기관: muhammad a r

Apr 30, 2017

Amazing course, certainly made me more aware of myself, and others. It will play a big role in my life, in how i approach things, and have positive impact.

교육 기관: Paul K

Sep 09, 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

교육 기관: Peter P

Nov 28, 2018

Nice insight into team dynamics, fascinating facts and helpful tips and tricks. Really fundamental if you haven't had training on this field.

교육 기관: Panos P

Aug 29, 2017

Great course, super work by the professors in collecting the studies, distilling the core messages and transferring them to the participants!

교육 기관: Muhammad I A T

Jun 25, 2016

Completed it without taking quiz or assignment. Looking forward to complete it soon. Excellent course for team leaders. Remarkable insights.

교육 기관: Mustafa A M A

Jul 11, 2016

I have attended this course and I can say it is an amazing course that can open your eyes to a lot of new things that you are not aware of.

교육 기관: Agustin C

Feb 23, 2017

Great trainning. Made my 1st year as manager much easier applying some of the techniques but also been able to analyze my mistakes better.

교육 기관: GC

Feb 08, 2016

This is one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. Kudos to the faculty! Would love to take an in-person course with the professors.

교육 기관: Rachit J

Jan 24, 2016

Really Liked the course . The professors were great and the material was as also awesome . Learning has never been this easy and free

교육 기관: ARVIND M

Aug 05, 2017

An excellent course that teaches you to design your team for excellence. It broadens the way you view the team and its performance.

교육 기관: Jessica R

Jan 23, 2016

Very good course, Filled with useful tactic and ideas, has given me a great basis to develop my skill and support my current team

교육 기관: Alessia R

Apr 03, 2020

Very detailed and useful. Videos are interesting and very well explained. I would absolutely recommend this course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Iván C S R

Dec 19, 2017

Insightful course to help you to improve strategies and be aware of team dynamics. Thanks for sharing such valuable course.

교육 기관: Girish M

Jan 24, 2016

Great course - very relevant to the present scenario of corporate teams and issues that arise and how to handle the same.

교육 기관: deepak s

Feb 24, 2016

it was nice and knowledgeable course and again. you once hank you for all the support that provided by the professors.

교육 기관: Iryna A

Oct 30, 2019

This course has had interesting information on how different aspects of the team can influence the team's performance

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 11, 2016

I have learned a lot of this course. If you a are a manager, ceo or a leader than i rather you to follow this course.

교육 기관: Kenan S A

Feb 13, 2019

This course has been so inspirational for me so far. As a manager, I learned so much that I can reflect to my work.

교육 기관: Marcos P B

Jun 03, 2016

It is a excellent course. I totally recommend it. There are many strategies to help you to build and manage a team.

교육 기관: Oladapo A A

Apr 08, 2019

This is the best online leadership/managerial course you can ever get ....

I recommend this to anyone interested.