Chevron Left
Leading Teams(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Leading Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,551개의 평가
286개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 7월 20일

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
2016년 2월 3일

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

필터링 기준:

Leading Teams의 281개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Shino E

2020년 4월 21일

Great course! Highly recommended for anyone on or leading a team, especially if you are at the beginning of the process of coming together.

교육 기관: Mustafa A M A

2016년 7월 11일

I have attended this course and I can say it is an amazing course that can open your eyes to a lot of new things that you are not aware of.

교육 기관: Agustin C

2017년 2월 23일

Great trainning. Made my 1st year as manager much easier applying some of the techniques but also been able to analyze my mistakes better.

교육 기관: GC

2016년 2월 8일

This is one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. Kudos to the faculty! Would love to take an in-person course with the professors.

교육 기관: Nugroho D H

2020년 10월 20일

Good training content, all instructor are competent & delivered the training clearly. It will be very useful for my professional career

교육 기관: Rachit J

2016년 1월 24일

Really Liked the course . The professors were great and the material was as also awesome . Learning has never been this easy and free

교육 기관: ARVIND M

2017년 8월 4일

An excellent course that teaches you to design your team for excellence. It broadens the way you view the team and its performance.

교육 기관: Jessica R

2016년 1월 23일

Very good course, Filled with useful tactic and ideas, has given me a great basis to develop my skill and support my current team

교육 기관: Roven J L

2020년 4월 30일

Excellent session ! At our own pace and enough information to help us acquire new skills and knowledge ! Thank you Coursera !!!

교육 기관: Alessia R

2020년 4월 3일

Very detailed and useful. Videos are interesting and very well explained. I would absolutely recommend this course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Bryan B

2020년 11월 24일

Excellent content and the professors are the Best out there to be taught by. I learned a tremendous amount in these courses.

교육 기관: Kaushika T

2020년 5월 17일

This course teach me how to handle the good team,how to use our employees efficiently and how to make our employees happy.

교육 기관: Muhamad T

2020년 11월 17일

This is good e learning or e training for developing a team leader, I recommend it to any one who want to be a good leader.

교육 기관: Iván C S R

2017년 12월 19일

Insightful course to help you to improve strategies and be aware of team dynamics. Thanks for sharing such valuable course.

교육 기관: Girish M

2016년 1월 24일

Great course - very relevant to the present scenario of corporate teams and issues that arise and how to handle the same.

교육 기관: Vishwas P z

2020년 5월 6일

It enable me to implement the strategies in my to solve two conflict in my team. Great for help to build the best team.

교육 기관: deepak s

2016년 2월 23일

it was nice and knowledgeable course and again. you once hank you for all the support that provided by the professors.

교육 기관: Iryna A

2019년 10월 30일

This course has had interesting information on how different aspects of the team can influence the team's performance

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 1월 11일

I have learned a lot of this course. If you a are a manager, ceo or a leader than i rather you to follow this course.

교육 기관: Kenan S A

2019년 2월 13일

This course has been so inspirational for me so far. As a manager, I learned so much that I can reflect to my work.

교육 기관: Marcos P B

2016년 6월 3일

It is a excellent course. I totally recommend it. There are many strategies to help you to build and manage a team.

교육 기관: Oladapo A A

2019년 4월 8일

This is the best online leadership/managerial course you can ever get ....

I recommend this to anyone interested.

교육 기관: Miguel A M

2020년 9월 29일

Great overall knowledge of how to manage your team, and have the best tools to drive your team's performance

교육 기관: José M A F

2016년 1월 17일

This course really helped me to improve my leadership abilities and my team management. Very recommendable.

교육 기관: Rohit R

2020년 5월 8일

This course provided me great insights of team management. Very Helpful for person who are leading teams.