Chevron Left
Leading Teams(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Leading Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,064개의 평가
187개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

최상위 리뷰

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

HR

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of\n\nlearning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.\n\nKind regards\n\nSudath Prasanna

필터링 기준:

Leading Teams의 183개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Nela G

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

교육 기관: Theresa M

Jan 31, 2019

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

교육 기관: Andrea H

Feb 11, 2016

This course was extremely challenging and has changed my ideas on the effectiveness of leading teams.

교육 기관: Andrew R

Jan 17, 2016

Great course and would highly recommend. Everything is backed up with data and very easy to follow.

교육 기관: Thiago B d O

Apr 16, 2019

Very informative lessons with a lot of research results explained in context. Opened my mind!

교육 기관: Masihuzzaman

Dec 18, 2016

This course is a must for every one who want to lead people or a team no matter big or small.

교육 기관: JUAN U

Jan 17, 2016

Short course, with very insightful ideas, well presented and with a very practical approach.

교육 기관: Mitroiu A

Feb 15, 2016

Loved the course! Offered so much insight and explained some things to the smallest detail.

교육 기관: Dr P G

Jan 15, 2016

Well structured, nicely delivered and appropriate duration. I found it useful and relevant.

교육 기관: Igor C

May 26, 2017

Great course! Thank you for sharing your knowledge! Regard from Poland and see you soon ;)

교육 기관: Kendra B

Feb 24, 2018

This course provided a lot of great information that I will definitely use with my teams.

교육 기관: Jordan W

Jan 16, 2016

very well done, right pace, and very well spoken. The speakers were fluid and lacking of

교육 기관: Zenith S

Jun 27, 2019

I felt that the course 4 gave a comparatively tougher assignment, but it was enjoyable.

교육 기관: POOJA S

Mar 12, 2018

Very educative and comprehensive learning in terms of Leadership skills and strategies.

교육 기관: Drew S

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent course for anyone wishing to learn good techniques for the leading of teams.

교육 기관: Sherif S Z M

Mar 30, 2019

i extremely like the course , i will apply all what i learned in my professional life

교육 기관: Abeda S

Sep 12, 2017

Eye opener and guides one through various levels of leading teams in an organisation.

교육 기관: Diego G

Sep 27, 2019

Pracitical and to the point. Great content and delivery of knowledge! Thank you!

교육 기관: Ali M A A G

Nov 07, 2017

It has been a useful course and I have borrowed many from it

thank you

ALI ALGHAMDI

교육 기관: Darling P

Mar 27, 2016

A very good course that have already began to pay off with my teams and colleages

교육 기관: Prasenjit N

Jan 05, 2016

Learning effective ways to lead teams. Really applicable in real field. Loving it!

교육 기관: Dawn K

Jul 28, 2017

This course covers a lot of ground. It also does a good job in tying it together.

교육 기관: Md A

Sep 13, 2019

A great place to learn and earn certificate of the skills you are interested in.

교육 기관: Praktikant H

Jan 19, 2016

interesting course containing more than just the standard "teams"-research

교육 기관: Francis

Feb 21, 2016

Validated structure and conclusion leads to great insight!Great course!