Chevron Left
The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services(으)로 돌아가기

프랑스 국립고등교량도로학교의 The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
674개의 평가
216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

최상위 리뷰

DL
2020년 6월 28일

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

K
2021년 3월 7일

Great course and instructors - very enjoyable and informative. I would love to continue with a part II and am looking forward to applying the discussed tools within the business services dept.

필터링 기준:

The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services의 214개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: keyur k

2020년 5월 28일

it was a great experience to learn about lean method approach to create value and bold healthy relationships with the customer and all thank you for all mentors of this course to give amazing and informative content in this course.

교육 기관: Harish D

2020년 4월 2일

Course adds a great value in understanding the lean and its tool. The assessment’s really make us to think and train us to handle the real time situations. The content was short and neat, I suggest course can cover more lean tools.

교육 기관: Hariharan R

2020년 4월 12일

Although BCG could have appointed native english speakers, the quality of the explanation of the professors in the video is amazing! Thank you coursera and BCG for giving me this wonderful opportunity! Cheers!

교육 기관: Dr. H R T

2020년 7월 25일

The course was systematically designed, more importantly, filled with practical concepts and examples. It has introduced me to a new set of tools and thinking process, implementable in every organization.

교육 기관: AYUSHMAN B

2020년 5월 23일

I loved this course, and thought it was really well detailed with discussions and the peer graded assignments made the understanding a much stimulating process. It was some really beneficial information.

교육 기관: Mitun L

2020년 7월 17일

This course has given us a strong foundation on Lean Manufacturing.

I have learnt a lot through this course. I am really happy about the course contents and the way in which the course was explained.

교육 기관: Diego L

2020년 6월 29일

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

교육 기관: HE-XIE

2019년 11월 8일

I've really enjoyed this course. I learned a lot about a new concept that lis so useful in the workplace. I will definitely think about it whenever I can in the future.

교육 기관: HRISHIKESH A S

2020년 8월 24일

This is my very first course that I ever did. It was really great and all the insights this course provided towards the topic of lean in manufacturing and services.

교육 기관: Sara F F P

2020년 11월 6일

Great insight if you are new to Lean! A lot of the tools are immediately applicable in the working environment, either that being manufacturing or services.

교육 기관: Sudharsan M 1

2020년 7월 12일

Course was very useful for beginners. I have got a good overview of lean manufacturing. Assignments was very use for me to apply lean manufacturing.

교육 기관: Hashif M

2020년 7월 12일

Excellent course, great content, great delivery. I'm a lean six sigma black belt and this course gave me further insights to the subject.

교육 기관: Luis C

2020년 7월 14일

Content is relevant to the current time. Great insights. Sometimes it is hard to understand what the presenters say (accent) and also the subtitles do not represent what the presenters say either. I would have liked to see details on how to implement the tools that were presented, I feel that the tools were only briefly described but no actual way to implement them was provided.

교육 기관: Cid J

2020년 5월 26일

The content of the course is good, however, the peer review is complex and excessive, considering that your work is evaluated by people who sometimes have not understood the minimum of the course or simply have not read and understood the activity to be evaluated

교육 기관: Prasad P S

2021년 5월 7일

Thank you very much Aurélie Delemarle, Thomas Frost, Salvatore Cali, Elsa Blume & entire team for the amazing learning experience! The key learnings for me are:

1. The concept of value creation & waste in a process

2. Value stream mapping, value stream design & other lean tools

3. Application of lean tools in manufacturing & services

4. I really loved the section of lean & IT - Don’t do lean without digital, don’t do digital without lean.

교육 기관: Eza S

2021년 2월 6일

Since I've been working for 4 years in Manufacturing industry, this course is very useful to give me more understanding about lean. The insturctors delivered each content clearly and in an easy way to understand. The strong part about this course was they always give "Key Takeaway" video to summarize what we've learned in the module. The practice, assignment and peer-graded was very useful to add more understanding. Thank you!

교육 기관: Christine T

2021년 4월 10일

Appreciate all efforts that contributed to making all this useful material available in the course. Really enjoyed it, especially how Mr. Salvatore Kali communicates the information to the learner! Would highly recommend this course & hope to join new ones of the same quality!

교육 기관: Kerstin W

2021년 3월 8일

Great course and instructors - very enjoyable and informative. I would love to continue with a part II and am looking forward to applying the discussed tools within the business services dept.

교육 기관: Crosby S

2020년 12월 20일

Great course if you want to learn about Lean and its application in the manufacturing and services industries. It's also good to understand how this gets a link with Industry 4.0

교육 기관: Carlos A M T

2020년 12월 16일

Un curso bien preparado, con instructores expertos en la materia. Te da un panorama completo de la metodología Lean en cualquier tipo empresas

교육 기관: Andreas

2021년 1월 12일

Engaging short videos that stands out from other courses.

Excellent Course. Excellent instructors.

Wish more courses adopt this approach.

교육 기관: Sumit K

2020년 4월 18일

The course is very meticulously designed to focus on application of lean tools and lean thinking in both manufacturing and services.

교육 기관: DR. V R B

2020년 5월 16일

IT IS VERY NICE COURSE

GAVE LOT OF INFORMATION ABOUT LEAN

USEFUL FOR IMPLEMENTING LEAN IN ANY OFFICE,SERVICE, MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY

교육 기관: Martino D

2019년 11월 25일

Great e-learning, interactive and easy to understand.. Great philosophy of Lean. Mind shifting will be always the key point

교육 기관: Sylvia M V A

2021년 1월 1일

Excellent! I enjoy all the videos and how they explain the Lean concepts. It is really applied to our current context