Chevron Left
Lean Software Development(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Lean Software Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
120개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

While scrum and XP were transforming the software development industry, there were another set of ideas (derived from lean manufacturing and Six Sigma) that started to influence software development methods. These ideas around Lean Software Development forms the foundation of number of agile methods. In this course, we will explore lean concepts and cover some of the common Lean methods and techniques like Kanban, Value Stream Mapping, etc. In this course, we will also learn techniques like Lean Startup and Design Thinking that can help team learn about user and market needs much faster and cheaper. As part of this course, you will also apply the knowledge gained in this course to fictional case studies. These projects will help you gain experience to confidently apply these techniques in real world. At the end of the course, you will be able to apply lean techniques / methods to software development. You will also be able to apply methods to learn about your users and market needs much faster and cheaper....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Mar 02, 2020

Course Covers all the important topics in agile and make the learner uses it in a practical case studies and projects.

MS

May 20, 2020

In-depth knowledge of lean methodogy. Very insightful and thorough course. Thank your coursera team for this course.

필터링 기준:

Lean Software Development의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Marcelo H G

Jun 23, 2019

Really far from reality. This was a piece of software marketing with lean, not software development.

교육 기관: Inigo

Mar 19, 2018

Very low learning curve in this course

교육 기관: Maria W

Jun 06, 2018

I completed the first three courses seven months ago and the fourth course has yet to be offered. I selected these courses because they were offered as part of a specialization. Selling the course as a specialization but never offering the last course is not only very frustrating but false advertising. I would not have paid and taken these courses if I had known that the last course was not going to be offered, and therefore, I could not complete the specialization that was advertised.

교육 기관: Madina K

Mar 02, 2020

There were a lot of issues like typos in the presentations, more than once there were some moments in the videos that were supposed to be cut out (for instance the lecturer misspoke, went silent and started over or the phone went off very loudly while he was still talking), the lecturer has a very strong accent, which is okay, but the subtitles weren't always of great helps since sometimes they just had the word {inaudible}. This was a huge disappointment to be honest.

교육 기관: ILYA S

Dec 18, 2017

Lots of redundancies and very little information that goes beyond content that could have been produced after a five minute exercise on Google... This applies to the whole specialization series, not just to the course. I'm glad I audited this course instead of paying for it. This is the least satisfying experience I had on Coursera.

교육 기관: Karol S

Jul 09, 2019

Nothing new, nothing worth going through the course

교육 기관: Abhishek

Apr 24, 2020

Nice Informative course. Really valuable, but make sure you try following it in a serious manner, as if you will do some self study along with course material, you are bound to learn many interesting things.

교육 기관: Paulo H D S S

May 08, 2018

Excellent course for developers or managers that never had contact with Lean Software Development. Practical examples and very good exercices for a solid first learning.

교육 기관: Mina R A

Mar 02, 2020

Course Covers all the important topics in agile and make the learner uses it in a practical case studies and projects.

교육 기관: Mission B S

May 20, 2020

In-depth knowledge of lean methodogy. Very insightful and thorough course. Thank your coursera team for this course.

교육 기관: Shin-Ing C

Jul 12, 2018

Answers many of my questions from work

교육 기관: Jaime E B G

Oct 21, 2019

great explanation and good resources.

교육 기관: Abhisek

May 21, 2020

Nice Content and relevant materials.

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Apr 03, 2019

nice teaching from University

교육 기관: Alexey

Mar 03, 2019

Good overview.

교육 기관: Bilal E

Apr 02, 2019

A Good Course

교육 기관: Anel G

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Cristiano S

Jan 31, 2018

Good!

교육 기관: SANTHOSH K C

Mar 12, 2020

good

교육 기관: RATCHAMALLA A R

Mar 12, 2020

good

교육 기관: Kamakshi A

Jul 19, 2018

T

교육 기관: Elthon L B A

May 14, 2018

This is a great course! Videos are very explanatory and fast and the activities are interesting. I only missed a few examples before developing the projects. I really enjoyed the interaction with other students, in the form of correction of activities - this add a lot! the only problem is the delay in the correction of the activities, losing the term sometimes.

교육 기관: Soham R B

May 25, 2020

This is a great course for beginners to understand the concept and apply the basic understanding of the concept.

The assignments are great and test your conceptual depth.

교육 기관: Nils B

May 11, 2020

Helpful to get a brief overview about Lean Software Development, Design Thinking and Lean Startup.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

Oct 28, 2019

Peer Review System isn't great.

It takes a long time to receive review for my submissions.