Chevron Left
Lean Software Development(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Lean Software Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
315개의 평가
71개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

While scrum and XP were transforming the software development industry, there were another set of ideas (derived from lean manufacturing and Six Sigma) that started to influence software development methods. These ideas around Lean Software Development forms the foundation of number of agile methods. In this course, we will explore lean concepts and cover some of the common Lean methods and techniques like Kanban, Value Stream Mapping, etc. In this course, we will also learn techniques like Lean Startup and Design Thinking that can help team learn about user and market needs much faster and cheaper. As part of this course, you will also apply the knowledge gained in this course to fictional case studies. These projects will help you gain experience to confidently apply these techniques in real world. At the end of the course, you will be able to apply lean techniques / methods to software development. You will also be able to apply methods to learn about your users and market needs much faster and cheaper....

최상위 리뷰

S
2020년 8월 30일

Amazing learning. I had a question to course instructor regarding Value Stream Mapping that I posted on week -2 forum and would appreciate the response. Thanks.

VE
2020년 8월 16일

Concept and explanation is really good. I have understood the Process very easily and grasp the knowledge quickly. It is really awesome course. THANK YOU!!

필터링 기준:

Lean Software Development의 70개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sofiia R

2020년 9월 30일

I didn't find the specialization and this course in particular useful. It has low quality videos, unstructured information, and doesn't give enough knowledge to start working.

Also, the last course of the specialization requires background in programming, otherwise you will not be able to complete the specialization.

교육 기관: Shaheryar k

2021년 3월 22일

I personally suggest to merge Agile & Lean Software development into one course because some topics are not up to the mark.

교육 기관: Marcelo H G

2019년 6월 23일

Really far from reality. This was a piece of software marketing with lean, not software development.

교육 기관: iñigo D L F

2018년 3월 19일

Very low learning curve in this course

교육 기관: ILYA S

2017년 12월 17일

Lots of redundancies and very little information that goes beyond content that could have been produced after a five minute exercise on Google... This applies to the whole specialization series, not just to the course. I'm glad I audited this course instead of paying for it. This is the least satisfying experience I had on Coursera.

교육 기관: Karol S

2019년 7월 9일

Nothing new, nothing worth going through the course

교육 기관: Abhishek G

2020년 4월 24일

Nice Informative course. Really valuable, but make sure you try following it in a serious manner, as if you will do some self study along with course material, you are bound to learn many interesting things.

교육 기관: Paulo H D S S

2018년 5월 7일

Excellent course for developers or managers that never had contact with Lean Software Development. Practical examples and very good exercices for a solid first learning.

교육 기관: Shihabun S

2020년 8월 31일

Amazing learning. I had a question to course instructor regarding Value Stream Mapping that I posted on week -2 forum and would appreciate the response. Thanks.

교육 기관: Venkat E

2020년 8월 17일

Concept and explanation is really good. I have understood the Process very easily and grasp the knowledge quickly. It is really awesome course. THANK YOU!!

교육 기관: Mina R A

2020년 3월 2일

Course Covers all the important topics in agile and make the learner uses it in a practical case studies and projects.

교육 기관: Mission B S

2020년 5월 20일

In-depth knowledge of lean methodogy. Very insightful and thorough course. Thank your coursera team for this course.

교육 기관: Roman B

2020년 6월 3일

Thanks a lot, I learn about how Lean Software Development can help to better our process with ours cli

교육 기관: Jesse L

2020년 6월 4일

learned alot of great project management concepts from this course

교육 기관: Shin-Ing C

2018년 7월 12일

Answers many of my questions from work

교육 기관: Ed B

2019년 10월 21일

great explanation and good resources.

교육 기관: Cshort64 S

2020년 8월 6일

This was a good course, as an Agile/SCRUM practitioner I recognized the similarities and was able to apply much of my previous knowledge. There were some small challenges when the instructor misspoke and a few minor typo's in the content but these are nothing to lose sleep over. I recommend the course and combine it with the other 3, then the overall specialization will be very useful for all of us in S/W Engineering.

교육 기관: Rui B

2020년 3월 11일

The course is a good introduction to Lean Startup, but at the end of the course, in the peer review, the course is very bad. I have evaluated 11 people and my work is still open for evaluation, so I left my course incomplete. I will not take the other courses and do not recommend it. While I did all the tasks completely, the tasks I evaluated were unanswered (0): these people finished the course, I didn't.

교육 기관: Mauricio C M

2021년 4월 29일

Muy buen curso, aunque déjenme decirles que para mi no fue fácil entender ciertos términos, y que por cierto tuve que investigar, por cuenta propia y entrar en contesto del tema.

교육 기관: Luis F

2021년 3월 23일

good course to improve skills in software development cycle

교육 기관: AMAR I

2021년 4월 3일

course is very helpful to upgrade the skills

교육 기관: Harvey G

2021년 4월 15일

An excellent course, most appreciated!

교육 기관: Abhisek

2020년 5월 21일

Nice Content and relevant materials.

교육 기관: Masooth A T B

2019년 4월 3일

nice teaching from University

교육 기관: Sergio A M

2020년 10월 25일

Very good course